EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.98

$24.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Smells nice

    Posted by Reviewer1145278 on Mar 14, 2011

    I add a few drops of this oil to clean the floor and it makes the house smell nice. This is the first time I try this brand of oil. Will try the orange oil soon

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so wintery!

    Posted by Reviewer3003331 on Dec 13, 2011

    Strong foresty smell

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sinus opener

    Posted by Reviewer1310601 on May 23, 2011

    strong, full strength, very good. I use it with my netti pot for sinus' and I mix it with other oils and use daily for cellulite. Very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2970739 on Feb 14, 2011

    Wonderful flora berry smell!! I dab a bit of this with Lavender essential oil on my pillow at night! Did a great job of putting me to sleep fast!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods is the Best Brand I've Found for Essential Oils

    Posted by Reviewer2357891 on Nov 03, 2010

    I discovered Now Food's Essential Oils around 15 years ago. The reason I like them is because of the quality: purity as well as their attention to stability before and after the oil is in my care. (The oil is contained in a dark brown, glass bottle in order to minimize breakdown & molecular exchange.) Many other brands dilute the potency of the essential oil before bottling it for resale. But doing so makes such therapeutic oils not conform to the definition "essential oil". I much prefer working with the essential oils and using my own "carrier" substances for making appropriate dilutions for each purpose. Each ounce of essential oil will last for years & years given that normal use is just a drop mixed into an emollient of your choosing. Although I use many essential oils, Juniper Berry is one of my favorites! It smells wonderful & really works for me as several different therapies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top quality

    Posted by drewmastro on Jun 25, 2013

    I've tried various brands and this is up there with the best! Great value for money. Excellent for balancing oily skin, detoxifying the skin (smokers and those who enjoy their wine like myself should try it for face and in the bath) and as a general wrinkle and body treatment suitable for all skin types

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another nice jewel hard to find right here at iherb

    Posted by lionandtiger on Jul 01, 2012

    I have used this oil in combination with other complementary oils to create a nice home scent. I have also used it sparingly in combination with other oils as a nice masculine romantic fragrance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    mix this with grapefruit body shampoo

    Posted by flaxenc on Dec 01, 2012

    i have a grapefruit body shampoo but i felt the scent is too fake. So i added 20 drops of this oil in the shampoo for its diuretic properties and surprisingly it scent mixed well with grapefruit scent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful smell

    Posted by Reviewer3314729 on Feb 25, 2010

    This has a wonderful aroma. I would buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1199639 on Mar 04, 2008

    Now Foods makes the best products. Smells great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 12 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »