EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.76

$34.99

Savings of: $8.23 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this!

Posted by 4820669562148099764 on Aug 05, 2012

I use this in all of my loads of laundry. Put a few drops on a cloth and put that in the dryer with your clothes. Now all of my families clothes smell wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so refreshing n aromatic

Posted by Theeaglelover on Sep 06, 2015

mix few drop into plain vodka n bottle in spray bottle great to spray n deodorise yr pillow, yoga mat or wherever u feel "dirty" n needs so woooooo smell great!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Relaxant!~

Posted by Reviewer3345255 on Jan 19, 2008

I just love this Lavender...the smell is devine and it always calms my nerves! A must have!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely scent

Posted by MummyKnowsBest on Aug 14, 2013

Lovely scent, plenty of ways to utilize it. I use it neat to massage on my toddler and realised he dont really like the scent and made him cant sleep at night. So i just add a few drops onto the bathroom floor while he is bathing, he seems to take it well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, would buy again. Good value

Posted by Reviewer2476831 on Aug 24, 2009

Nice in the bath tub or on scent cloths near fans.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The big bottle (118mls) does not have the insert for enabling a drop at a time. :(

Posted by 4963480733413953944 on May 17, 2016

I bought the big bottle to save as it is cheaper to buy the big bottle vs the smaller 30ml. However, there is no insert inside unlikely the 30ml bottle enabling a drop at a time, so i end up using and wasting more. In terms of the strength, it seems quite good. Smells lovely. Unfortunately the insert for the smaller bottle doesn't fit the big bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Took me a while to get used to the smell.

Posted by Reviewer1849096 on Dec 09, 2008

The smell is very strong, but once I figured out how to dilute it properly I started enjoying it more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value.

Posted by Reviewer2789394 on Aug 22, 2011

Good value. Quality is okay, you get what you pay for. Useful for mister.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is LAVENDER?

Posted by 5196770299331640091 on Oct 22, 2014

Very weak. Will never purchase this brand again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1668204 on Jun 05, 2009

It really smells like fresh lavender. I will be buying it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 163 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »