EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.76

$34.99

Savings of: $8.23 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect

Posted by 4875423607931193404 on May 15, 2012

i love the quality of this e.o.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5401668419102188388 on Apr 28, 2012

This is very nice and service good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at rational price

Posted by Reviewer1760498 on Apr 13, 2008

I use LOTS of essential oils for many purposes, and the NOW products are very rationally prices, for a very good quality product. I have my whole family using them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Safe bathroom spray

Posted by Reviewer1857932 on Nov 06, 2011

Lavender is a pleasant inexpensive floral oil to use as a bathroom spray. It does not contain toxic chemicals like the commercial ones do nor does it have an unpleasant chemical like scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by Reviewer1858381 on Oct 01, 2009

Be careful it is potent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Essential Oils, Lavender, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted by CellRejuvenator on Dec 15, 2011

excellent smell good quality will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells heavenly

Posted by 5168319447264946131 on Oct 09, 2013

Am using it as part of my non chemical cleaning aids. Smells great. Relaxing as an air freshener too. Would recommend product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Fragrance!

Posted by Reviewer1807783 on Nov 14, 2007

Product is very strong so you don't need too much and has a nice fragrance that last long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1810978 on Aug 04, 2011

I had been putting off purchasing Lavender Oil due to cost and only being able to find the small bottles. Your site offered a great price and a great size. I use this for all sorts of things, in my laundry, in making soap/lotion and relaxation. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The real deal

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Oct 08, 2014

I've smelled several major brands' offerings and half of them apparently use a non-standard plant, which smells 'off' to me. NOW uses the real lavandula and the smell is delicious. I use this for cleaning wounds to prevent and/or remove infections, and I add some to water in a spray bottle for a house disinfectant and deodorizer. It's one of my herbal staples, and has been for decades now. If anyone says anything to me about a male using lavender, I just shrug and say "I like the smell, but I'm straight." (g) I keep some in my BugOutBag, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 164 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »