EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.76

$34.99

Savings of: $8.23 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ET

Posted by Reviewer1978452 on May 27, 2008

I'm never without my Lavender Oil...used in the bath, sachets, under the pillow...!

Was this review helpful to you?

seems high quality, happy with order

Posted by Reviewer3088391 on Jun 24, 2008

I have never bought essential oil from another company, so I don't have anything to compare NOW Foods to, but this seems like a high quality oil and as with all NOW products I have researched, the price can't be beat. I feel confident sticking with this brand, and iherb was fast, efficient and I will definately order from them again also!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender Oil

Posted by Reviewer1051036 on Jul 05, 2008

Great smel

Was this review helpful to you?

Lavender Top Quality

Posted by Reviewer1292531 on Jul 27, 2008

Great product, and delivery from iHerb was FAST

Was this review helpful to you?

now foods lavender oil,4 fl.oz.

Posted by Reviewer3164054 on Mar 01, 2008

Product quality and price were excellant.I have paid much more for a similar product that was of no higher quality. Delivery was very prompt as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at rational price

Posted by Reviewer1760498 on Apr 13, 2008

I use LOTS of essential oils for many purposes, and the NOW products are very rationally prices, for a very good quality product. I have my whole family using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Lavender Oil, 4 oz.

Posted by Reviewer1030261 on Apr 15, 2008

Excellent product for the price - and smells SO good! I love to put a few drops of NOW Lavender Oil in my warm/hot bath water, light a candle, read a book, and relax.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural lavender scent

Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Dec 11, 2014

This is mumy 2 ms bottle and turning into big one. Very good price

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality Lavender Essential Oil at a Great Price

Posted by 5242071662407757172 on Mar 16, 2015

Great lavender essential oil for aromatherapy - does not have tangy sour smell of lower quality brands (Vitacost) in the same price range

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by 5281560854313443356 on Nov 20, 2015

I've been using this for scenting my soaps, always consistent quality, I know what I'm going to get, and iherb has the best price and shipping was fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 155 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »