EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$16.99

Savings of: $4.00 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good value & smells nice but easy to overdose (no dispenser or dropper)

Posted by Reviewer1794079 on Nov 19, 2015

it does not come with an eye dropper. (there seems a clear plastic insert inside the lid that looks like a funnel with no hole tho also it won't stick to the bottle)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Jan 20, 2015

I'm a return buyer

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5020357508577840809 on Jan 06, 2015

I use this all the time and love this product. Now products are much less than the other essential oils. Love it use it in water to drink just a couple drops with stevia...also use it to diffuse the air...in home made antibacterial soaps...natural cleaners...home made clothing detergent to make smell great

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer1191961 on Aug 22, 2014

its nice .the smell is very good but not strong enough

Was this review helpful to you?

Scent

Posted by 5037415535032806748 on Apr 29, 2014

Great scent, however my bottle was missing the dosage dropper.

Was this review helpful to you?

lemon oil

Posted by 5146661936351207688 on Feb 13, 2014

i use lemon oil as an air freshner & believe me it works very good The quality of the lemon oil is exceptional I recommend it very highly

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by 5140819723218452292 on Jan 05, 2014

I was very pleased with this item for use mainly in my diffusers. Some reviews have stated the scent isn't as strong as it should be, but for me it was fine by itself or blended. I highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Vibes

Posted by 5721006130152919911 on Dec 30, 2013

Good oils, pure, on time and matter of fact from IHerb.com. A++

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4780304499531551586 on Oct 26, 2013

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4823306851222965623 on Aug 13, 2013

I like it. The only small thing is that mine bottle doesn't have this thing under cap to make it comfortable for drops.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »