EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer3362458 on Feb 05, 2008

The "secret" ingredient in a very special cookie recipe. Just one drop and the cookies were delicious. It is a good thing the small bottle contains many "drops"!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Many uses

Posted by Reviewer2470625 on Dec 10, 2008

I use my lemon oil in many things, manly as an air freshener in my house. Dab a cotton ball, and place on your heat register, and your house smells great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemon Oil

Posted by Herbarrow on Jan 31, 2010

Excellent quality, lasting fragrance. A few drops on an old T shirt wrapped around a broom and wiped over walls will deter spiders. It works!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cost performance-High

Posted by Reviewer2229623 on Dec 31, 2008

I mix it with message oil and apply after shower to whole body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3105494 on Jan 04, 2009

weakest of the three oils I ordered. Provides an ok level of aroma but a bit disappointing for scent strength.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for cleaning!

Posted by Reviewer1812327 on Sep 15, 2008

I use this in all my homemade cleaning products. Cleans well and has a great smell. (scent is not that strong in a tea light diffuser)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleansing smell

Posted by Reviewer1362437 on Dec 21, 2007

Nice stuff. You should get some. Can be used with cooking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

-

Posted by naturellen on Sep 19, 2010

I like the fresh and crisp scent of lemon. The big bottle is very affordable and good value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5020357508577840809 on Jan 06, 2015

I use this all the time and love this product. Now products are much less than the other essential oils. Love it use it in water to drink just a couple drops with stevia...also use it to diffuse the air...in home made antibacterial soaps...natural cleaners...home made clothing detergent to make smell great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast shipping

Posted by Reviewer3062775 on Nov 02, 2008

Not as strong as I thought it would be, but smells awesome in shampoo, conditioner, and handmade soap.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »