EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.99

Savings of: $1.65 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not real Lemon Eucalyptus

Posted by Reviewer1967892 on Sep 23, 2015

I feel like I've been had! If you're going to call this Lemon Eucalyptus oil, then it should actually contain Lemon Eucalyptus oil. I bought it to use as a mosquito repellent, and this isn't it. Ya, I know I should read the fine print, but the title is very misleading and I'm not the only reviewer that thinks so. Call it what it is, not what you want people to think it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

love

Posted by 5377981595188394145 on Sep 03, 2015

I love this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

I HAVE NEVER RECEIVED THE PRODUCT

Posted by 5717085835006448478 on Jun 09, 2015

Although I have made the respective payment of my order, I have never received the products. I request that you follow up your shipment to find out where are the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer2185720 on Jan 25, 2015

Super cool scent, used it in my CP soap. I used 25 ml to 1 kg of soap, and the smell was soooo strong! If anyone is using this for soap making, this EO has slowed trace.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really great oil blend for productive fresh aroma

Posted by 4916643905891723164 on Jan 13, 2015

Unlike much of oil blend these do retain their individual qualities and don't stuff each other. Really great for home office and car(productivity) and bath(nice smell)

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money

Posted by 5574868249447915787 on Dec 08, 2014

smells nice, great price and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

oil 1

Posted by 5353349799325396655 on Oct 06, 2014

Use this for shampoos and body wash for self and pets and as insect repellent when mixed with other oils and coconut oil to rub on skin. Good product for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reasonable priced essential oil

Posted by dingdongtwid on May 08, 2014

smells good. use it with a carrier oil or put it in the humidifier.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Will not buy again!

Posted by Reviewer2471080 on Nov 07, 2013

It is way too watery and does not last more than 2 hours on a heated diffuser. The essential oil evaporated without a trace on the diffuser unlike the usual essential oil which will leave a slight yellowish stain. The smell is also very artificial and gives me a headache instead of refreshing the room.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

refreshing

Posted by 5073851769963976577 on Oct 25, 2013

Rejuvenating ! Love the citrus smell. I apply it also when I have insect bites.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »