EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just what I wanted

Posted by Reviewer2468395 on Aug 25, 2011

I use this mixed with apple cider vinegar along with some other ingredients to make a hair rinse. It works great for masking the smell of the acv.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works but use with caution

Posted by 5430010024178143127 on Apr 29, 2016

This stuff is strong and will burn your skin full strength. It is good for topical infections but needs to be tempered with coconut oil before applying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential Oils

Posted by 5036629164013696076 on Jun 21, 2015

Very effective in infusing a beautiful aroma in the home and also good for repelling mosquitoes. Would certainly continue to buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemongrass oil

Posted by Reviewer2628027 on Jan 11, 2010

Very nice scent! The reason for giving only 4 stars as it is bit diluted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer1668563 on Aug 12, 2013

I've gotten several of these, along with Citronella Oil, to make my own anti-mosquito sprays (with a base oil). Works pretty well so far in my opinion!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap

Posted by Onlygoforthebest on Nov 08, 2013

Good and cheap!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought it as a natural alternative as bug repellent

Posted by 4751093166024056696 on Aug 30, 2014

I mix it together with a carrier oil to use it as a natural bug repellent. Smells horrible to me, so I apply it sparingly to my ankles. Seems to work like a charm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for pains and Muscle problems

Posted by 5422071017713248546 on Oct 05, 2016

This great for my Planters Fasciitis

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value, String Scent

Posted by 4839923227984656268 on Nov 05, 2016

The scent is quite strong. It was ok when I used a burner diffuser but when I used an ultrasonic diffuser, 3 drops deemed too strong. Perhaps I was using lavender before that, and the scent was more gentle. But this is still very good value for money. I will just use just one drop in my diffuser so it would be a nice gentle scent like in a Balinese spa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality

Posted by Reviewer1157623 on Dec 01, 2016

Giving it 4 stars, because I haven't road tested it long enough in my baths (which i bought it for). But just smelling it from the bottle it's great. It didn't mix well with other oils so I would use it by itself, but like al NOW products, it's good quality and good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »