EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

It works but use with caution

Posted by 5430010024178143127 on Apr 29, 2016

This stuff is strong and will burn your skin full strength. It is good for topical infections but needs to be tempered with coconut oil before applying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing

Posted by 5257587216891549837 on Sep 08, 2015

Refreshing scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential Oils

Posted by 5036629164013696076 on Jun 21, 2015

Very effective in infusing a beautiful aroma in the home and also good for repelling mosquitoes. Would certainly continue to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Smells heavenly!

Posted by 5656360375352062945 on Apr 26, 2015

Comes out of the bottle easily, smells heavenly, very concentrated so not a lot of oil is needed to make the whole room smell great. Value for money! Will certainly buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell but doesn't last long. Need to replenish pretty soon.

Posted by 5129260823346320960 on Feb 19, 2015

Good smell but doesn't last long. Need to replenish pretty soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money

Posted by 5047735970510355510 on Sep 18, 2014

Its really value for money! The essential smell so good..

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought it as a natural alternative as bug repellent

Posted by 4751093166024056696 on Aug 30, 2014

I mix it together with a carrier oil to use it as a natural bug repellent. Smells horrible to me, so I apply it sparingly to my ankles. Seems to work like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not bad

Posted by 5084736596388896471 on Jul 28, 2014

It smells strong and fresh, and the price is good

Was this review helpful to you?

不似香茅

Posted by 5503193293237867729 on Apr 21, 2014

不似香茅, 我想我应该买另一个 "Citronella"

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by garyofca on Jan 11, 2014

Like 100% pure and great price Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »