EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.57

$5.99

Savings of: $1.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just what I wanted

Posted by Reviewer2468395 on Aug 25, 2011

I use this mixed with apple cider vinegar along with some other ingredients to make a hair rinse. It works great for masking the smell of the acv.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works but use with caution

Posted by 5430010024178143127 on Apr 29, 2016

This stuff is strong and will burn your skin full strength. It is good for topical infections but needs to be tempered with coconut oil before applying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential Oils

Posted by 5036629164013696076 on Jun 21, 2015

Very effective in infusing a beautiful aroma in the home and also good for repelling mosquitoes. Would certainly continue to buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lemongrass oil

Posted by Reviewer2628027 on Jan 11, 2010

Very nice scent! The reason for giving only 4 stars as it is bit diluted.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value

Posted by Reviewer1668563 on Aug 12, 2013

I've gotten several of these, along with Citronella Oil, to make my own anti-mosquito sprays (with a base oil). Works pretty well so far in my opinion!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap

Posted by Onlygoforthebest on Nov 08, 2013

Good and cheap!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought it as a natural alternative as bug repellent

Posted by 4751093166024056696 on Aug 30, 2014

I mix it together with a carrier oil to use it as a natural bug repellent. Smells horrible to me, so I apply it sparingly to my ankles. Seems to work like a charm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money

Posted by 5047735970510355510 on Sep 18, 2014

Its really value for money! The essential smell so good..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell but doesn't last long. Need to replenish pretty soon.

Posted by 5129260823346320960 on Feb 19, 2015

Good smell but doesn't last long. Need to replenish pretty soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells heavenly!

Posted by 5656360375352062945 on Apr 26, 2015

Comes out of the bottle easily, smells heavenly, very concentrated so not a lot of oil is needed to make the whole room smell great. Value for money! Will certainly buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »