EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$6.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Powerful Lime Essence

    Posted by autumn on Sep 28, 2010

    a deep clean lemony essence. it's Food Grade too, so one might use it to enhance foods & beverages.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Insect-Repellant

    Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Aug 25, 2009

    This oil saved me this summer from flies in the kitchen.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells amazing!

    Posted by Reviewer2624084 on Jul 03, 2010

    I love the scent of this oil. I was worried that it would have a bitter lime pith scent to it but I was pleased to find that it smells of sweet lime, like a lime candy scent. It's fantastic in soaps!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good good!

    Posted by Reviewer3288000 on Oct 03, 2009

    Like this lime oil in combination with Atlas Cedar, Cinnamon, and Geranium. Great "party mood" parfume (essential oils in a base of jojoba).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs Jones

    Posted by Reviewer3071798 on Oct 08, 2008

    Make your house smell clean and fresh, even if its not so clean!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just like fresh limes

    Posted by Reviewer1055794 on Feb 16, 2012

    I was also worried this would smell bitter but it smells sweet and wonderful. This smell just puts a smile on my face! Make a great room spray, mixed with orange, grapefruit and lemon oil!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like it!

    Posted by Reviewer2960577 on Jun 27, 2012

    I like the smell and it's very strong... I could smell it before the iherb box was fully open.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely!

    Posted by 5462759916234277349 on Nov 17, 2013

    Love the lime scent. I use it in my bath products and it is a great pick me up!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by Santita on Jul 12, 2012

    Good quality, good value, good amount))) Is used in aromatherapy, add in the cream, do air fresheners. I like the nice fresh smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good.

    Posted by Reviewer3126648 on May 07, 2012

    Love the smell of this oil!Like a "Smile in a bottle".

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 54 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »