EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.47

$31.99

Savings of: $7.52 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product.

Posted by 4940105893794484183 on May 16, 2015

Myrrh is always a pretty strong smelling oil and I think Myrrh is an acquired taste. I haven't gotten used to the smell of (any kind/brand) of myrrh yet, but the health benefits are just too good to let that scare me off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Used as a deodorant

Posted by 5001964954059018707 on Feb 15, 2015

Favorite flavor . Used as a deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

My second purchase, and still so worth it!

Posted by seebrenda on May 30, 2014

I love that it's really a good quality myrrh. Because it takes a bit long for me to use up, the resin sometimes builds up - a sign that it's a real deal. ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product, pours horrible

Posted by 4961040146836740431 on Jan 15, 2014

Now essential oils are very good for the price. However, every single one I've ordered causes greif everytime I try to use it. I find that I can't get a drop out without shaking it like crazy! I have to free pour, which is very hard and I often over pour!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

OUTSTANDING

Posted by 5142724873195729651 on Dec 17, 2013

Fantastic Stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't know yet

Posted by 4640731730400229015 on Oct 05, 2013

I haven't used it yet

Was this review helpful to you?

SPECIAL

Posted by LOURDES on Jul 28, 2013

I like this myrrh, is that I paid a lot for it but wanted pure, resurrects the dead, you go to work with renewed spirituous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by Reviewer1789145 on Jul 09, 2013

I use this in a herbal formulation and get great results

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Kills Bacteria

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

Myrrh kills bad bacteria, fungi, etc. I have noticed that it helps with my acne. It has a mild yet pleasing smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

AWESOME FOR GUMS

Posted by Reviewer2686179 on May 09, 2013

My mom has gingivitis and did a lil research for natural remedies and Myrrh oil came up in the results... And this indeed takes care of it... I also use this on my older dogs...(w/ a carrier oil of course) dab a bit on my finger and massage their gums

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »