EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.22

$15.99

Savings of: $3.77 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Fragrance has Dissipated

Posted by Cyberoo on Dec 10, 2012

Bought this a few months ago and it was lovely when I first opened it. The lid on the bottle doesn't seal properly and now the oil has no Rose fragrance at all. Very disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No scent

Posted by Reviewer3053733 on Jun 01, 2014

I bought this for my essential oil diffuser, but it had no scent at all. You could smell it if you held the bottle to your nose, but that's it. I ended up using it as a body oil, which at $12.22 for one ounce is pretty expensive (and still no one in my family could smell it). Save your money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor quality

Posted by 4860512243572244778 on Jan 21, 2016

I purchased this oil to use in a diffuser among with five other Now brand oils. It has very little fragrance. Overall, I found the Now essential oils poor quality and I would not purchase again. Although reasonable priced, I would rather spend more money on better quality oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

overrated مبالغ في مدحه

Posted by MaramAhmed on Sep 21, 2015

As an Arabic woman I use the roses and floral blends in almost everything.. we Arabs adore the scent of roses so I was excited for this essential oil but sadly I was disappointed. It's smells odd and poorly mixed doesn't deserve the price at all.. I don't know maybe because I'm used to the well made rose oils that's locally made ? كأمرأة عربية و ثقافتنا المحبة لرائحة الورد كنت جدًا متحمسة لإستخدام المنتج لكن رائحته طلعت غريبة و ممزوجة بشكل سيء و لا تستحق السعر على الإطلاق .. ما أنصح العرب على شرائه .. إحنا متعودين على أجود أنواع العطور المصنوعة من الورد و الزهور فما أتوقع بتكون من ذائقتكم .. يمكن عجب الأجانب عشانهم مب متعودين على رائحة خلاصة الورد و لا يعرفون الجيد منه

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Misleading Product Description

Posted by 4705273316152644519 on Oct 22, 2016

This is not an absolute. It is a VERY DILUTE Rose Oil mix. Five percent or less. Nice bouquet but heck, call it what it is. That subterfuge was very disappointing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs. Jones

Posted by Reviewer3071798 on Oct 08, 2008

My face loves you for this oil!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Complete waste of money

Posted by Reviewer3285068 on Aug 25, 2014

This one went bad in only a few months (!) The scent is not rosy at all, it smells oily (it's a jojoba oil blend) so if you're seeking the 'real rose' etherical oil, this is not it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

broken bottle

Posted by 5598502722716801310 on Feb 08, 2015

the bottle is broken when i received it .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very weak rose smell

Posted by 4817297259088007077 on Dec 03, 2016

low quality and expensive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yikkeees

Posted by 5472089031914103556 on May 12, 2016

The smell was so bad

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »