EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.22

$15.99

Savings of: $3.77 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Scent does not last

Posted by kurogoma on Feb 20, 2016

For the short time that the scent lasts, it was nice and pretty. But because it is only 5% oil blend making it highly diluted, the scent does not stay around for long. Also, there is something wrong with the bottle opening because I have to shake it hard to get any drops of the oil out. I probably won't be re-purchasing this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't really care for the smell.

Posted by 5656360375352062945 on Apr 26, 2015

I was expecting a fresh rose smell but it smells quite synthetic. Also the oil is very difficult to get out of the bottle as the funnel at the top doesn't seem to allow the oil to flow out quickly or smoothly. Had to bang it like a ketchup bottle to get a few drops out! The smell wasn't very strong in a burner... not sure if that was a blessing in disguise as I don't really like the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5563185079019409927 on Dec 18, 2014

This oil has a slight, rotten roses, undertone. Not as nice as I thought it would smell. However, I have also used weleda rose deoderant and noticed the same smell, so maybe all rose oil has that smell..

Was this review helpful to you?

nice, but too low aroma

Posted by 4850997646327202762 on Nov 20, 2014

nice but too light

Was this review helpful to you?

the smell is not strong enough

Posted by 5405044231178931587 on Mar 09, 2014

the smell is not strong enough

Was this review helpful to you?

just nice

Posted by 4659999810286670551 on Feb 17, 2014

well sure it is not pure rose oil... but its a little too less. the scent is so low and disappear soon. im a little disappointed. its an expensive product and its not so good as i thought it wood be.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not great

Posted by 4663380272906955775 on Feb 04, 2014

must be a very weak/lower grade rose oil, as there is only a very faint smell. disappointing and wouldn\t buy it again for aromatherapy, maybe to use in cosmetics or soaps

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

no es aceite esencial pero no esta mal

Posted by 5759688622726464652 on Jan 01, 2014

lo compre para aromatizar mis jabones pero no aguanta.es como un macerado de rosas en algun aceite base.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Sep 18, 2013

I didn't notice prior to purchase that this Rose Absolute is extracted via a solvent.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

O.K

Posted by Reviewer2061662 on Dec 30, 2009

It was o.k. but it is not very strong and didn't last long at all,I will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 10 total