EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.22

$15.99

Savings of: $3.77 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Just okay

Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Sep 28, 2011

Very pleasant scent, but no staying power.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5% absolute rose

Posted by potiholic on Feb 27, 2016

5% absolute rose blended in jojoba oil, not pure ( it's too cheap ). Quite fine but i prefer Aura Cacia 7.5% absolute oil in jojoba, not only but the amount of absolut rose oils, also for the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer2452963 on Nov 03, 2009

This stuff smells great but I haven't had the opportunity to get a good read on whether or not its health benefits are up to par. I don't care for the dispenser top on the bottle. It makes it very difficult to get the oil out, but it surely saves a mess in the case of an accidental spill!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Rose aroma

Posted by mil694 on Apr 12, 2013

This is a top of the range product... but unfortunately I am allergic to roses and my skin reacted to this product. But no problem - gave it to my best friend and she just loves it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not too sure the product yet

Posted by 5033996968694590739 on Dec 27, 2013

not too sure the product yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by 5480629892645674607 on Jul 03, 2014

Personally, I found the aroma of essential oils by Now Foods, including this one, has some indescribable boundary which limits the pleasurable smelling sensation of mine. And this is crucial because aromatherapy works by smelling the scent you like very much to achieve the psychological benefits. For me, they don't smell natural enough and fail to surprise me with the "wow" aroma like other more expensive brands do.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell nice

Posted by 4630302790233556220 on May 09, 2016

The smell is nice. Very natural..but it does't last long because is too much of the carrier oil and not enaugh of the rose pure oil. And because of that is a too oily../ el olor es rico, super natural pero no dura mucho porque esta diluido en mucha aceite de pepita de uva. No tiene suficiente aceite esencial. Tambien por lo mismo es muy aceitoso.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acceptable quality but can improve

Posted by Reviewer1706287 on Sep 10, 2012

The scent of this EO is abit disappointing. As this is a dilute version of the EO, the effect is not as strong as I expecting

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For my night cream

Posted by 5240275258437820868 on Jan 12, 2014

I use a few drops in my skin before going to bed. But not sure if it has any benefit. I didn't buy it. Its fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rose Oil

Posted by Reviewer2003494 on Sep 18, 2008

Perhaps not suitable for oil burners due to the softness of the scent and the inability of the oil to melt or blend under heated conditions. Wonderful price though. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »