EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$22.99

Savings of: $5.41 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Hair loss

Posted by Reviewer1752412 on Apr 24, 2008

I love the smell, not sure yet on how my hair will respond, but i have noticed that my hair looks fuller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer1002913 on Jun 17, 2009

Soak your nails in some water and this after gardening!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rosemary oil works wonders

Posted by Reviewer1852139 on Jun 22, 2008

I never want to be without rosemary oil. I use it everyday on my face, mixed with lavender,apricot oil or rose hip oil. My pores looks smaller and my skin looks so much younger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs Jones

Posted by Reviewer3071798 on Oct 08, 2008

This stuff is a stiff necks worst nightmare, it releives your neck almost on contact

Was this review helpful to you?

Rosemary Oil

Posted by Reviewer1296786 on Mar 12, 2008

Great deal, good value. Fast shipping A+++ product, wonderful aroma will buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

oils

Posted by Reviewer1870357 on Jun 16, 2011

excellent quality and the larger bottle saves me having to purchase it too often

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer2176725 on Apr 10, 2012

It wakes my brain up. Really needed when one is perimenopausal and has brain fog from Chronic Fatigue Syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1395897 on Oct 20, 2007

More than I expected...best price I found

Was this review helpful to you?

Dorothy

Posted by Reviewer1108133 on Dec 21, 2009

I used ths on my hair and is good and I like it and it is helping my hair from breaking. I like very much. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1486600 on Dec 27, 2009

This is a great product and has many uses. Thank god people don't know about all the wonderful things this oil does because the price would probably be higher. Yippee for me. I actually make a homemade pesticide with it and it works better than any harmful chemicals that are out there. I love it and it smells great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »