EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.58

$22.99

Savings of: $5.41 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the staples in my apothecary

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Feb 18, 2015

Many uses for rosemary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rosemary Essential Oils, Now Brand

Posted by 5554280278290978307 on Dec 03, 2014

Good Stuff, will buy again.Great for hair!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing

Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Oct 30, 2014

I use this to make my own cleaning products. I also put a few drops on a cotton ball and suck it up in the vaccuum to combat dog odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on May 05, 2014

but not the nicest rosemary scent - a little too "soapy".

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to use

Posted by 5193373953935757277 on Jan 06, 2014

Good, full of Rosemary favour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for hair

Posted by 5097322111032532583 on Oct 27, 2013

The smell for this one is strong, very- very strong.... not a possitive thing but if u can handle it, use it when u are alone. Very good for hair and I notice I small difference at broken capillaries!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1712089 on Jul 06, 2013

Very strong smell, but that was expected. I make a hair masque with this to help strengthen my hair and prevent it from falling out. Make sure you only use a few drops and always mix it with a base oil such as jojoba.

Was this review helpful to you?

very satisfied

Posted by 4875423607931193404 on May 15, 2012

i love the quality of this e.o.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1779784 on Apr 19, 2012

I love this oil. Smells great! and my skin looks and feels better then before! I will buy again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer2176725 on Apr 10, 2012

It wakes my brain up. Really needed when one is perimenopausal and has brain fog from Chronic Fatigue Syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »