EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.87

$25.99

Savings of: $6.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

No sandalwood

Posted by 4775152972704640915 on Jan 21, 2016

It smells like 1% sandalwood blend. Take my advice and save your money. (I'm very happy with NOWs peppermint and lavender oils, try those instead)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No aroma, esential totaly not satisfied

Posted by 4780848580498139447 on Dec 13, 2015

I'm very disapointed with ordered article, due to the fact that particular oil does not have any aroma neither smell nor intensivity. would definetley not order any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5656468671659864431 on May 08, 2015

HAPPY WITH THIS OIL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It!!!

Posted by 5564549567690532581 on Apr 11, 2014

Love It!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

doesnt smell

Posted by 4889160499624183883 on Feb 06, 2014

Watery

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great value

Posted by drewmastro on Jun 25, 2013

This is excellent value as Sandalwood is incredibly expensive. I would only recommend it to those wanting to use it for skin application, as at this dilution the scent is there but isn't prominent. Great quality however, and I will purchase again. Great for many skin ailments and all skin types- I use it to prevent blemishes and to rejuvenate tired skin

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Not an essential oil

Posted by Reviewer2515835 on Sep 23, 2012

I'd class a sandalwood essential oil as "100% sandalwood oil". When the bottle arrived it said "100% pure & natural sandalwood 14% oil blend", the blended part being grapeseed oil. I was disappointed by this but I guess it's reflected in the low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Romantic and Calming Sandalwood

Posted by rabbit on Aug 16, 2012

Sandalwood is such a romantic scent. It is very calming, which makes it great for people with anxiety, like me. Sometimes, I like to dab a little of this on my wrist as a natural perfume. The scent seems particularly lovely in the Fall. Besides it's amazing scent, it also has many other health and medicinal benefits. It has antiseptic, anti-inflammatory, astringent, disinfectant, expectorant, memory boosting, and sedative properties. NOW Foods brand is always a great bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods Sandalwood EO

Posted by 4733728424434330377 on Jul 30, 2012

Sandalwood is one of my favorite fragances and this one is lovely. Very mild. Very nice in lotion with a touch of vanilla blended in.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

tasteless

Posted by Reviewer3105983 on Apr 05, 2012

This product tasteless

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »