EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Like it, but for another purpose

Posted by Reviewer2508562 on Jan 17, 2014

So I got this because I have trouble sleeping and thought if I added some drops to my bath at night it would help. I like the fragrance a lot, but the "head" fragrance of lavendar is not heavy enough for me. So, I repurposed it to use for my laundry and cleaning solutions. I absolutely love it, everything smells so good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by alvinlky on Dec 15, 2013

Love the scent,feel calming and relax.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5525953007483305701 on Jan 21, 2014

Smells citrusy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOMe product!

Posted by 5660758620949070723 on Feb 24, 2014

Helps wonders to have a good night sleep! I applied a tiny bit on the sides of my head and had a really good night of sleep! lots of dreams too, loved the smell! I am gonna start using it as a mist with a water spray bottle or maybe in a difuser...really good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Peace Sleep lives up to the name.

Posted by 5110878747856598990 on Apr 04, 2014

This combination of oils is fantastic. The first night I had a very "hard sleep" which was great!! I suffer from Insomnia and do take meds for that, but I don't think I toss and turn anymore since I started misting my pillows and the tops of the blankets, sheets & bedspread!! WILL CERTAINLY keep this as a sleep staple!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ME ENCANTA!!!

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Lo he usado en un difusor para aceites esenciales de la misma marca y bueno...el resultado es espectacular....tiene un olor cítrico riquísimo a la vez que relajante, se perfuma toda la casa, la verdad que el olor me gusta mucho además es muy relajante. Repetiré sin duda. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works wonders & smells great too !

Posted by 5279354705641775170 on Sep 22, 2014

I got this for my mum. She has really terrible insomnia. This one works wonders. We put it into a diffuser and the room smells wonderful and relaxing and mum now has no troubles falling asleep. Brilliant !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smell great, peaceful sleep every night !

Posted by 5287943857469078805 on Dec 31, 2015

smell great, peaceful sleep every night !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep Blend, Peaceful Sleep

Posted by 5701989178071605694 on Feb 05, 2014

Makes a relaxed and pleasant environment, Very pleasant smell Not Dominating or interfering

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Essential Oils, Sleep Blend, Peaceful Sleep, 1 fl oz (30 ml)(NOW-07607)

Posted by 5076627603188236803 on Jan 30, 2014

Interesting smell, but does not affect sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »