EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to this item's ingredients, FAA regulations require additional packaging resulting in a higher cost than similar items.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    So and so.

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    The smell is a bit strong, and not very pleasant. I guess that you have to mix it with another oil, such as vanilla for a more balanced scent. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    smells like real tangerine

    Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Oct 26, 2012

    Smells like real tangerine. Use it an the aroma-lamp, bath salts, etc Пахнет настоящим мандарином. Использую в арома-лампе и добавляю в соль для ванн.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Essential Oils, Tangerine

    Posted by Reviewer1970799 on Mar 25, 2012

    great smell! i use it in aromalamp, add it in cosmetics

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smells lovely!

    Posted by Reviewer1338163 on Sep 02, 2011

    I use this stuff in my washer, in the bath, in my oil burner and I put a few drops in my carpet shampooer when cleaning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tangerine Oil

    Posted by Reviewer3021368 on Jan 30, 2011

    Yummy scent,very fresh! Fast shipping and great packaging!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Tangerine

    Posted by Didokitty on Apr 27, 2014

    Lovely and natural.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful scent

    Posted by ArunaDawn on May 02, 2016

    I am really pleased with the fresh scent of this oil, and at such an affordable price. I use this in a water based aromatherapy diffuser and it lasts for hours. Will order again and again. Very please with NOW oils

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy scent

    Posted by Reviewer1121725 on Mar 15, 2009

    I'm so happy I ordered this. It's different from the orange and it smells so refreshing. I use it in my kitchen along or mixed with cinnamon or clove. Fast shipping and great packaging. Will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by arnapan on Sep 16, 2014

    My favourite smell when it comes to essential oils! Tangerine really makes my day! use some oil as base and put it on my neck!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love the smell

    Posted by 4955121590201085114 on May 24, 2014

    the smell is great, the only downside is that you need a lot of drops in order for the scent to be noticable when mixing it with cremes ect.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 98 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »