EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.98

$5.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

So and so.

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

The smell is a bit strong, and not very pleasant. I guess that you have to mix it with another oil, such as vanilla for a more balanced scent. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells like real tangerine

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Oct 26, 2012

Smells like real tangerine. Use it an the aroma-lamp, bath salts, etc Пахнет настоящим мандарином. Использую в арома-лампе и добавляю в соль для ванн.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Essential Oils, Tangerine

Posted by Reviewer1970799 on Mar 25, 2012

great smell! i use it in aromalamp, add it in cosmetics

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells lovely!

Posted by Reviewer1338163 on Sep 02, 2011

I use this stuff in my washer, in the bath, in my oil burner and I put a few drops in my carpet shampooer when cleaning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tangerine Oil

Posted by Reviewer3021368 on Jan 30, 2011

Yummy scent,very fresh! Fast shipping and great packaging!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Tangerine

Posted by Didokitty on Apr 27, 2014

Lovely and natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful scent

Posted by ArunaDawn on May 02, 2016

I am really pleased with the fresh scent of this oil, and at such an affordable price. I use this in a water based aromatherapy diffuser and it lasts for hours. Will order again and again. Very please with NOW oils

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy scent

Posted by Reviewer1121725 on Mar 15, 2009

I'm so happy I ordered this. It's different from the orange and it smells so refreshing. I use it in my kitchen along or mixed with cinnamon or clove. Fast shipping and great packaging. Will order again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by arnapan on Sep 16, 2014

My favourite smell when it comes to essential oils! Tangerine really makes my day! use some oil as base and put it on my neck!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love the smell

Posted by 4955121590201085114 on May 24, 2014

the smell is great, the only downside is that you need a lot of drops in order for the scent to be noticable when mixing it with cremes ect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 98 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »