EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.96

$8.99

Savings of: $3.03 (34% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good, however...

Posted by 5302309843575287415 on Feb 07, 2016

it's good quality and all, but it leaked all over my package. which is a shame, since this oil was the reason I ordered over Internet, because it's not allowed to sell tea tree oil here in Norway... This was the only oil in my package that leaked.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love NOW

Posted by 5739954560305947529 on Feb 03, 2016

We use tea tree oil for everything from beauty to household cleaning. NOW brand is fairly price and just as good quality as other pricier brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

all around oil

Posted by 5252824704261283134 on Feb 01, 2016

i use it in almost everything. in diffusers, treat skin irritations, added a few drops into my lotion, cleaning benchtops, laundry. the smell doesn't bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite

Posted by 4982528369319055790 on Jan 24, 2016

the most using Oil - for disinfection, for curing, for cosmetic....

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for relief from dandruff.

Posted by Reviewer3044227 on Jan 18, 2016

Most natural dandruff dhampoos have tea tree oil in it. I simply add a few drops into my hair when shampoo-ing. So far its done a good job on my dandruff and one bottle lasts a really long time!

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok , the smell is a bit strange compared to the organic one

Posted by Ruby64 on Jan 16, 2016

the organic is better

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have thing

Posted by 5742578645319402290 on Jan 06, 2016

I used different types of Tea tree oil for last 14 years. It helps me when I have cold, with throat pain and with acne. This one is good enough that I repeated my order twice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential Tea Tree Oil

Posted by 4928455018843151326 on Jan 02, 2016

I am using in combination with Lemon Oil and White Vinegar with Pure water and a cleaner and spritzer for allergies. Seems to be a good product. So far very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by lunish-123 on Jan 01, 2016

fits many uses // מעולה לטיפול בפצעונים, אנטיבקטריאלי, 'מחטא' את העור

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for oily/acne skin

Posted by Mayito on Dec 26, 2015

I add this oil in all my skin products and hair shampoo for prevent oily excess. I have good results

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 236 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »