EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.98

$8.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product!

Posted by currency on Sep 19, 2015

I trust Now Foods when it comes to essential oils - affordable and pure. I have a lot of them including this one. I use it mainly as an additional or active ingredient for my do-it-yourself products such as moisturizers, shampoos, facial wash, lotions, etc. I apply it diluted (in low percentage) with other carrier oils since applying it undiluted may cause irritation specially on my sensitive skin. I also make sure that the essential oil i'm using has at least some published scientific researches (either in vitro or in vivo) that backs its claims of effectivity. Overall, very happy with this product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price great product!

Posted by Reviewer1571613 on Jan 29, 2012

We use this for our laundry.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for pimples

Posted by australia on Apr 28, 2013

I mix a few drops with my face oil each night and it helps to clear up and prevent pimples.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great !

Posted by 4860633733467555525 on Apr 04, 2013

Works great on skin fungus !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Essential Oils, Tea Tree Oil - BEWARE- Don/t use this Tea Tree Oil full-strength

Posted by Thoughtful-Reviews on Feb 08, 2014

I used this to apply to my itchy skin patch over some 3 days. It worked but it appeared to have burned the skin. Upon research, I should have diluted with water and not used full-strength over some time. >>> To get more /Nuggets and Tips/ on products me and my family have actually bought and used... ... Click the link above [[Posted By Thoughtful-Reviews]]. Thanks for reading! <<<"

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smell, potent oil

Posted by odalol on Aug 25, 2013

Potent stuff! I've used this directly on blemishes to try to treat them - not very successfully. The oil is really harsh and makes my eyes water, so I'm not so keen on using it in my face, really. It might be better utilized for cleaning (mixed with vinegar, maybe) or for aromatherapy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait

Posted by Tweasty on Jun 03, 2015

Il est génial pour les cuirs chevelu qui démangent. Et quelque gouttes suffisent pour qu'il diffuse son parfum

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy with this oil.

Posted by Reviewer3059052 on Dec 13, 2015

It is good to have this in our cupboard! A useful oil to have on hand!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Huile essentielle de tea tree

Posted by Audrey on Oct 31, 2012

Rien à redire, huile essentielle de tea tree pure et naturelle. Je l'utilise sur les imperfections, boutons etc. Satisfaite !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for oily/acne skin

Posted by Mayito on Dec 26, 2015

I add this oil in all my skin products and hair shampoo for prevent oily excess. I have good results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 270 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »