EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.98

$16.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

big fan of NOW essential oils

Posted by milkandhoneymomma on Nov 19, 2013

I pretty much only buy this brand lately. Its high quality for the best price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It does the job

Posted by Reviewer2934076 on Sep 04, 2010

It works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Spot treatment

Posted by 5116484982981202208 on Apr 10, 2015

I use tea tree oil as a spot treatment for acne, as this may not be the most potent and good quality tea tree oil I've used it still does its job (most of the time) and is good size for price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Food Tea tree oil

Posted by 4993234577930303039 on Sep 15, 2014

Pretty good, have been using it on mosquito bites and pimples.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil's fine but

Posted by Reviewer2929486 on Nov 08, 2010

dropper insert could be better. It starts out slow and gets messy quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1850947 on Jan 24, 2012

good product - affordable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Leakage due to unscrewed cap.. BUT...

Posted by KaterynaHaj on Oct 03, 2015

The oil is not bad-smelling and it seems to work for me despite the fact that I don't dilute it. So far, I've used it on acne and bug bites and ACD (allergic contact dermatitis) related issues. Instant relief (:

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always Happy with Now TTEO

Posted by AMDSOAP on Sep 16, 2013

Now is one of the few brands that is legitimately tea tree oil. I'm always very happy with the brand. This was a nice value for this size bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good but not excellent

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Sep 05, 2011

I wish it was organic. It's hard to find it organic. I know Young Living has organic oils, but I use this for disinfecting and cleaning so it serves its purpose and is at a good price. I love Iherb!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great essential oil for my everyday use.

Posted by 4915142577605763055 on Oct 31, 2016

I have been using tea tee as a spray for myself and my dogs. We had our daily walks and tend to get bitten after the walks. Tea tree spray has always been there to rescue us from those nasty bites.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »