EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$16.99

Savings of: $4.00 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer1155295 on Apr 12, 2012

good stuff, good size for traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1850947 on Jan 24, 2012

good product - affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tea tree

Posted by Reviewer1733755 on Oct 04, 2011

This is wonderful! I love the scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lovely

Posted by Reviewer1757337 on Sep 12, 2011

Its what I needed and serves its purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good but not excellent

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Sep 05, 2011

I wish it was organic. It's hard to find it organic. I know Young Living has organic oils, but I use this for disinfecting and cleaning so it serves its purpose and is at a good price. I love Iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tea Tree Oil

Posted by Reviewer1386333 on Jul 21, 2011

Great with a "droper" on the bottle. Remove the lid and "drop" 2-3 drops on my toothbrush atop the tooth paste.... for a refreshing feeling. This 2 oz. size is the only size with the "dropper" cover. When this 2 oz is empty, I'll transfer oil from the 4 oz. bottle into the 2 oz bottle. Am thoroughly PLEASED with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good for teeth

Posted by Reviewer2890051 on May 06, 2011

i use it when i brush my teeth and it leaves them clean and polished. It also seems to work well for the hair( make it smooth) and for a dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A Few Drops of Tea Tree Oil in your Shampoo is All you Need!

Posted by Reviewer1574994 on Mar 06, 2011

I am pretty new to using Tee Tree in it's natural form for home made shampoos, conditioners and natural oil for the hair.....But I have learned that a few drops of the all natural tea Tree oil goes a long way and too much will make your eyes water and irrate your skin! So use gentlely and add more as you need!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer2717476 on Feb 24, 2011

My husband and I love this we use it alot. It helps heal cold sores to sore throats. We even use it in the bath when we feel something coming on and my the next day we are much better. It's great stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Tea tree oil

Posted by Reviewer1875188 on Feb 17, 2011

A little last a long time! And I like that this bottle already comes with a built-in dropper. This is good information to know.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »