EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$16.99

Savings of: $4.00 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just great

Posted by 5616237515851750668 on Oct 30, 2015

beneficial for many purpose for your body, and smells wonderful in oil diffuser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1404272 on Mar 12, 2010

Soothing to my itchy scalp

Was this review helpful to you?

Spot treatment

Posted by 5116484982981202208 on Apr 10, 2015

I use tea tree oil as a spot treatment for acne, as this may not be the most potent and good quality tea tree oil I've used it still does its job (most of the time) and is good size for price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Leakage due to unscrewed cap.. BUT...

Posted by KaterynaHaj on Oct 03, 2015

The oil is not bad-smelling and it seems to work for me despite the fact that I don't dilute it. So far, I've used it on acne and bug bites and ACD (allergic contact dermatitis) related issues. Instant relief (:

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Food Tea tree oil

Posted by 4993234577930303039 on Sep 15, 2014

Pretty good, have been using it on mosquito bites and pimples.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always Happy with Now TTEO

Posted by 5747113013829480564 on Sep 16, 2013

Now is one of the few brands that is legitimately tea tree oil. I'm always very happy with the brand. This was a nice value for this size bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1850947 on Jan 24, 2012

good product - affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil's fine but

Posted by Reviewer2929486 on Nov 08, 2010

dropper insert could be better. It starts out slow and gets messy quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but not excellent

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Sep 05, 2011

I wish it was organic. It's hard to find it organic. I know Young Living has organic oils, but I use this for disinfecting and cleaning so it serves its purpose and is at a good price. I love Iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Sin acné gracias al aceite de árbol de té

Posted by 5459295944162931951 on May 19, 2014

No es broma, corta de raíz los brotes de acné y acaba con la infección localizada de manera rápida.Posee un olor muy intenso pero dada su eficacia te convencerá..También sirve para añadir a las coladas y eliminar malos olores producidos por mohos.Usar muy muy poca cantidad, una gota o menos mezclada con tu crema habitual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »