EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.64

$26.99

Savings of: $6.35 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Apr 07, 2016

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by 4854902752449295482 on Jan 03, 2016

I use this in natural household cleaning recipes. Good value!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent oil

Posted by MaryBee on Aug 27, 2015

I will never clean with any other product since using this in my home. I have upped my orders to 4 oz bottles. I personally love the scent & no longer choke from toxic cleaning products !

Was this review helpful to you?

SO AMAZING

Posted by lemorning on Apr 08, 2015

I'm really satisfied with this product of NOW Foods Products. Price, quality, quantity, scent like Pine tree, and all. It's really food oil for a pimpled face.

Was this review helpful to you?

best tea tree oil ever

Posted by Reviewer3155462 on Apr 28, 2014

the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1291316 on Feb 27, 2014

Been using this diluted into coconut oil for my feet, it's been about 3 months of every morning application, but my decade + athletes foot is finally going away. Take persistence and patience but I prefer the this more natural method!

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by 4680072571619827177 on Jan 29, 2014

First day used,i directly applied it to my face(Cystic acne), and it feels good,but its drying the acne in 10 minutes,but its what i want dry the acne and peel it off. And the others magic is, i applied it to my mother hand and foot,my mother is diabetics and she's have wounded in the hand and its become putrescent also swollen and puffy, i applied it everyday and guess what she's recover right now and have beautiful hands again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value, effective!

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Aug 14, 2013

Great value for such a big bottle. I used it on pimples, skin antiseptic lotion for cuts, and also as a household cleaner for mold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mucha cantidad a buen precio

Posted by 5729105736726459193 on Jun 20, 2013

Lo usamos para limpiar la casa, de ambientador, etc.. de una relativa buena calidad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5090536054120106652 on Jan 11, 2013

This is a good quality tea tree oil. Like it! Besides I was delivered on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 89 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »