EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.40

$27.99

Savings of: $6.59 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great smell

Posted by annaanimalbowenhomeopathy on Aug 02, 2012

I use this to make flea & tick oil and everyone has complimented how good their dogs and cats smell now!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Pleasant

Posted by Reviewer1067781 on Sep 05, 2012

I was very disappointed with Ylang Ylang by "Now Foods". I found the smell to be very unpleasant. When you first open the bottle,the smell is strong; however, it does NOT last long (1/2 hour at most). It's not fragrant, it's not great on its own and it's not great with combination of other essential oils or creams. Not worth purchasing it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rev Carmel Oxley

Posted by Reviewer2414879 on Jun 11, 2008

Memories are made of this!

Was this review helpful to you?

I Love "Now" Essential oils

Posted by Reviewer3221210 on Dec 31, 2008

Now Foods essential oils are a tremendous value at iherb.com. I purchased several different scents to create facial toners for my girlfriends as holiday gifts and they were a big hit. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Essential Oils, Ylang Ylang Extra

Posted by Reviewer1970799 on Mar 25, 2012

great smell! i use it in aromalamp, add it in cosmetics. it's great for hair and skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Ylang Ylang

Posted by lionandtiger on Jul 01, 2012

I prefer this version of ylang ylang offered by Now Foods over other brands. Nice fragrance. I use oil to help with circulation and as a nice romantic fragrance when combined with other complementary oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by drewmastro on Jun 25, 2013

Such a beautiful scent, better than any brand I have tried before. So much more noticeably floral and sweet. I use this for my skin (balancing oily skin) but have become addicted to the smell and now use it as a cologne with patchouli. Outstanding product with excellent toning properties for all skin types.

Was this review helpful to you?

Surprise

Posted by 5036503674983629582 on Aug 20, 2015

I am surprise that this Ylang Ylang smells so good given its price. Add it to my soap and diffuser with other EO. Smells good. This is my second bottle already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like the smell

Posted by Reviewer1189223 on Jun 23, 2008

I'm surprised that often when you read product information for ylang ylang oil it says that it is a fragrance that is universally appealing. I find the smell bothersome and can't get past it. I did not enjoy this product. It claims to have a lot of benefits to the skin, but none that I have observed since suffering through using it despite it's strange/bad smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1521044 on Jun 18, 2010

The best we've ever used...customers love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »