EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.99

Savings of: $2.83 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely piney balsam oil

Posted by 5566574744035260328 on Feb 18, 2016

Nice oil, very fragrant, and will make some nice base notes for homemade perfumes and beauty products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nay

Posted by kweemeng on Dec 18, 2015

very faint scent. not strong. no wonder the cheap price for the amt.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love the evergreen scent.

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Feb 01, 2015

This is a beautiful, grounding scent I use in my diffuser with citrus. I like it better than Now pine essential oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely & Sweet Balsam Fir Oil...I love it!

Posted by 5521167486995774986 on Dec 29, 2014

This smells just like a Christmas tree...with that little bit of sweet scent to the pine. I have been using it in my nebulizer with pine needle, lemon, bergamot, and peppermint. Very high quality and great value. I will continue to purchase this as a staple!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for the Holidays

Posted by 4651171807485826513 on Nov 10, 2014

If you no longer have a live tree then burn this oil and your house will smell like Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 5472937910196959653 on Oct 07, 2014

Cette huile essentielle participe à la pousse des cheveux en bonne santé!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

smelled ok..worked well

Posted by 5567805001631710882 on Jan 14, 2014

I used this in a blend..hard to tell its effectiveness as a stand alone oil..worked well in my standard recipe though

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Smells delicious

Posted by Xhalax on Nov 19, 2013

This oil smells lovely, and I will use it to make some Christmas tree scent this year!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Apr 04, 2013

Use this with other oils in a diffuser to help with sinus problems. Very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

great aromatherapy in a sauna

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 30, 2012

This oil is perfect for the sauna. It has a cool, fresh, resinous pine-scent. When used in mixes of aromatic oils relieves stress and chronic fatigue, calms, harmonizes and tones. Mixes well with the essential oils of the lemon, juniper berry, wintergreen. Прекрасное масло для сауны. Обладает холодным, свежим, смолисто-хвойным ароматом. При использовании в ароматических смесях снимает стресс, хроническую усталость, успокаивает, гармонизирует, тонизирует. Хорошо сочетается с маслом лимона, можжевельника и гаультерии.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »