EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

rtwenta1 comment

Posted by 5245843467230982558 on Feb 28, 2015

Eve, Superior Woman's Multi, Capsules, Iron-Free provides me adequate vitamins for my daily need. It works very well for my body. It boosts my energy and great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Increase appetite!

Posted by 5103062616757655398 on Feb 15, 2015

Good supplement but my apetite was dramatically increased. I stopped them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5569250505253410336 on Jan 20, 2015

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Good general supplement

Posted by 5633386612475883501 on Jan 06, 2015

Has everything you need in your daily supplement and works well with my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Balanced

Posted by 4688108076631783739 on Aug 07, 2014

Take the time to read the nutritional label, these "multies" are so balanced and supply so much more for health. I am just blow away, the best I've ever bought or used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Eve Womans Multi capsules

Posted by Reviewer1455972 on May 28, 2014

They have a bit of a smell and you have to take 4 twice a day. Wish it were less caps to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on May 09, 2014

I can't say that I noticed some spectacular change, since i started taking these, but I like it because it has all in one of what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2625751 on Jan 27, 2014

I love them don't get headaches any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product for reducing Hot Flashes and Night Sweats.

Posted by Reviewer1291763 on Sep 10, 2013

Been taking these for over 1 year, I ran out then my Hot Flashes and Night Sweats returned, but once I re-ordered this product after a week of taking these my hot flashes and night sweats diminished.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Bad smell

Posted by Flicka on Apr 23, 2013

Like most vitamin capsules, these smell awful. The capsules are rather big, have to take them with a large glass of water. Have not noticed any changes in my health condition though. Either I'm already getting the vitamins I need or this products has no effect on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »