EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect

Posted by Reviewer3197239 on Aug 02, 2011

I send my message on monday and on wednesday it will be in Holland. When I go to a Dutch firm I have to wait 10 days before the tablets will arrive. The service of iherb is brilliant. Margje

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to ease pain

Posted by Reviewer3252107 on Mar 07, 2010

This seems to ease the pain I have in my muscles from fibromyalgia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Evening Primrose Oil

Posted by Reviewer2816698 on Sep 21, 2010

Primrose oil keeps my skin soft from the inside

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value and Fast Shipping

Posted by Reviewer2185867 on Jan 25, 2009

Ordered this because it was cheaper than I was buting locally. I take it every day for my eczema. As always I always get my order within a 4 days of order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Woderfull Product !!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1669433 on May 03, 2009

I am so glad that i found your website. very quick services.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3310410 on Sep 07, 2009

Good--just what I need.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Evening Primrose Oil

Posted by Reviewer2029352 on Sep 30, 2009

All of these products are excellent, the truth is in our health. This is why we continue the purchase them again and again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of the lot

Posted by Reviewer2890406 on Apr 17, 2008

I've been using this product for several years. I do a lot of comparison shopping and Now Foods has, for my budget, the best deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great EPO

Posted by Reviewer2983078 on Oct 18, 2007

It's effective, clean of stuff you don't need, and even tastes good when you accidentally bite into one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1719909 on Nov 16, 2007

Very good product and well priced. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »