EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Unexpected Benefits

Posted by Reviewer1682726 on Apr 25, 2011

This Flax Seed Oil helped my mum to improve her blood sugar level that she decided not to take medicine after monitoring it for a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

No fishy taste!

Posted by myoungpepper on Nov 14, 2008

I have previously been taking Omega's 3 & 6 in fish oil form, but didn't like tasting it later. So far, this is easier on my stomach and from all I've read, offers the same heart health protection as well as others benefits as the fish oil based products. Still too soon to notice any other benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hot day

Posted by Reviewer1013654 on Jul 25, 2010

Well it was melted when we got it can you tell me it that is still or to use it we did get them all apart

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutritionally perfect for me.

Posted by Reviewer2607108 on Jan 22, 2011

Perfect for my nutritional needs. Softgels are a little bigger than I would like, however I am sure there is a logical reason for thir size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Suprised to like them so much

Posted by Reviewer3237448 on Feb 20, 2011

When I realized I'd need to take 15 capsules each day, my first reaction was, "You have to be kidding!!" I keep them in the freezer, and take out just enough for each week. They have a very pleasant, nutty smell and they slide down the easiest of all of my supplements! I'm not sure what they're doing yet, but they're easy to handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Good.

Posted by Reviewer1650783 on Mar 20, 2008

Works Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good value

Posted by Reviewer2639115 on Oct 27, 2008

Good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Great prices

Posted by Reviewer2913350 on Feb 23, 2009

Cant beat this price and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Health

Posted by Reviewer3198320 on Dec 15, 2009

All is well

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2461767 on Jan 28, 2010

Flax seed oil has many benefits and everyone should make it part of a healthy diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »