EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Flax Oil

Posted by Reviewer2850794 on Jan 12, 2010

Has been good for boosting digestive system and general wellbeing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2021352 on Nov 06, 2008

The capsules are a bit too big but because of the plastic like lining they are not too hard to swallow if you drink a full glass of water. Great price for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

No fishy taste!

Posted by myoungpepper on Nov 14, 2008

I have previously been taking Omega's 3 & 6 in fish oil form, but didn't like tasting it later. So far, this is easier on my stomach and from all I've read, offers the same heart health protection as well as others benefits as the fish oil based products. Still too soon to notice any other benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hot day

Posted by Reviewer1013654 on Jul 25, 2010

Well it was melted when we got it can you tell me it that is still or to use it we did get them all apart

Was this review helpful to you?

Should have stuck with fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2141319 on Jun 26, 2010

Taking 6 or 9 pills per day instead of 2 fish oil pills is getting annoying. Besides that the benefits/price are great

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad for the price

Posted by Reviewer2552544 on Aug 31, 2010

Quality stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

I NEED IT EVERYDAY

Posted by Reviewer3211658 on Nov 16, 2010

IT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ALL MY FAMILY

Was this review helpful to you?

Noticed effects right away

Posted by Reviewer1870531 on Nov 18, 2010

These seem to work well. The size is pretty big, so somebody with difficulty swallowing large pills might want to consider getting the oil by itself or something with smaller flax oil softgels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2306665 on Jun 18, 2010

I notice a difference when I take two a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1659370 on Jan 18, 2010

Reasonably priced and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 146 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »