EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Jun 15, 2015

I give one a day to my husband seems OK..

Was this review helpful to you?

i think these are good.

Posted by Reviewer1631757 on Jan 06, 2015

Haven't had them too long yet. The former formulation was very good and kept away chest cramps but now it has been modified and i did have a cramp the other day. So wil probably take more, as the dosage is now half what it was. Also the boron is now taken out, so i am taking that separately. I wrote to Now Foods and they said it had been altered to comply with certain European standards.

Was this review helpful to you?

basic multimineral product

Posted by sav430 on Jul 02, 2012

Taking 3 pills/day can get expensive so now I use powders. I used to order these 'cause they seem to deliver decent quality with slightly below average pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Full Spectrum Minerals Caps, 240 Capsules (NOW-01545)

Posted by Reviewer1679816 on Jan 27, 2012

A great range of minerals that are so vital for every day health

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2818306 on Oct 28, 2011

good way to get your zinc and potassium.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1908906 on May 17, 2011

Great product that gets the job done as it sais it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Full spectrum minerals

Posted by Reviewer1537729 on May 13, 2011

I have used both caps and tablets. You could feel the difference and am covered for osteoporosis protection

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take - could use more calcium

Posted by Reviewer1184969 on Oct 30, 2010

I appreciate the small capsule size. Taking 4 only provides half the calcium, and on my dairy- and soy-free diet, I feel the need for more. A somewhat larger capsule would be acceptable if that would allow more Ca to be included.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by Reviewer2654177 on Oct 25, 2010

I have been taking this for a while and do notice a difference. The price is certainly right, although I have not seen an analysis that validates description on the container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mineral formulation to take in the evening

Posted by Reviewer1401684 on Sep 27, 2010

Really good formulation for guys since there is not iron. I like taking these in the evening to wind down and relax. This formulation has no vitamins that can act as a stimulant. I wish the selenium amount was reduced though. Be careful and do not take the full dose of 4 capsules on a daily basis because several items exceed the daily recommended allowance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »