EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Full Spectrum Minerals

Posted by free2bmoe on Jul 21, 2015

Taking the recommended dose on the bottle, these minerals provided more energy and I believe these help with my slow thyroid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good daily minerals

Posted by beliefinyourself on Oct 15, 2014

Just good ingredients for daily intake, to provide not getting ill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top me up with Minerals

Posted by Reviewer1444441 on Oct 08, 2013

All the other teachers in my school are ill and I'm not. I attribute this to keeping my immune system strong with these bad boys!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Multi-Min

Posted by 4984163340875233311 on Sep 16, 2013

These are pretty good. They are definitely one of the most cost-effective multi-minerals, especially if you are avoiding iron. (I think iron supplements are a bad idea, although I am not an authority on that matter.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Balanced and complete

Posted by celestialleo on Aug 20, 2013

This is a good balanced, absorbable blend of essential minerals. I take one with each meal and find that is sufficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Full Spectrum Minerals caps

Posted by Reviewer1326768 on Aug 03, 2013

A very potent mineral supplement at an excellent price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi-Minerals Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2953361 on Jun 07, 2013

Recently learned that minerals can help prevent leg cramps. We hike and usually I'd suffer with leg cramps during sleep the night of the hike. Also I've heard they help energy level. I've used many Now Foods products. These are TERRIFIC. And they do what they say. Worthy for you to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good one

Posted by LivKarinNorway on Nov 26, 2012

My restles leg are gone. Do like it for also my hair and skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes, for getting rid of muscle cramps!

Posted by Reviewer1099448 on Oct 16, 2012

My wife was having leg and foot muscle cramps almost every night even though she was taking another supplement with calcium and minerals. The cramps stopped immediately when started taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

A mineral supplement...

Posted by Herbal-Andy on Sep 17, 2012

With much of the food we eat being deficient in many essential minerals, these provide a nice array to help bridge the gap. Quality and packaging seem fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »