EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$24.99

Savings of: $9.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good value...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

sleep ease,although it is better to try to give your body some kind of herb that helps the creation of sleep & relaxation inhibitors like Valerian,kava etc..magnesium and melatonin also helps sleep....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

nothing special

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Sep 29, 2013

Did not calm me completely

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love these

Posted by 5083968428010857048 on Jul 08, 2013

These Gaba tablets are wonderful. I sometimes feel a strange tingling sensation shortly after taking one and had to divide my two caps a day to morning and night. I have an increased libido, better sleep, more energy, and I'm toning up quicker. The bottle lasts forever so very economical and I find they keep me quite calm. Love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very pleased

Posted by 5465916473039469507 on Jun 23, 2013

I am always very pleased with the items I receive from iHerb. No matter what I order, it only takes a couple of weeks before I receive my package here in Spain. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 4954539283053274401 on Feb 17, 2013

super anxiolitikum for good relaxation, myorelaxatin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, GABA, Natural Calming Effect, 200 Capsules

Posted by 5067037327555147754 on Nov 06, 2012

Muito bom esse produto, realmente ele relaxa e tranquiliza os nervos já dei algumas amostra para muitas pessoas da minha família. E já vou fazer vários pedidos para eles.

Was this review helpful to you?

muito bom

Posted by williambatista on Sep 13, 2012

Goooood, very good

Was this review helpful to you?

It Is Calming

Posted by Reviewer1654462 on Sep 11, 2012

This product is supposed to be a "brain food" and can be found in most combination products that claim to be such, and it's also recommended for its calming effect. As far as its effect on me, I found it made me sleepy and more often than not, resulted in my getting a headache, though that's not a reason to recommend or refute the product's efficacy, as many things seemingly bring on my headaches, especially if they work fast. It's just unusual that something that makes me sleepy would also cause me to get a headache, and this definitely makes me tired, so I don't take it anymore. It's worth a try if you're hyper, I suppose, because it is definitely "calming"...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by marcosandrey on Jul 13, 2012

When I started taking this supplement, I realized in time that my sleep back to normal. I've been sleeping much better. I feel more relaxed and more calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so effective

Posted by Reviewer1686152 on May 07, 2012

have tried the products for couple of weeks but didnt get a good result

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »