EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$24.99

Savings of: $9.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, GABA, Natural Calming Effect

Posted by Reviewer2600885 on Nov 14, 2011

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

the best anxiety reduction I have found in years

Posted by Reviewer1334332 on Oct 21, 2011

1 cap in the am allows me to cope with a whole day of tension.I just love it.No drowsiness no jitters no sleep problems on a small dosage.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Gaba for sleep

Posted by Reviewer1009285 on Aug 19, 2011

I take this with another herbal sleep aid and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

GABA - controls dopamine levels

Posted by Reviewer2721992 on Jul 15, 2011

am using this as a sedative as well as calming agent and dopamine regulator in schizophrenia that a friend suffers

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1357953 on Apr 16, 2011

I slept well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very calming

Posted by Reviewer2954047 on Apr 12, 2011

I take 2 GABA in the morning and sometimes one in the afternoon for a more relaxed day. Anxiety is greatly reduced. Have been using more than a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2938289 on Feb 07, 2011

Really pleased with speedy service and great vitamins at perfect price. Will shop again soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps w/sleep and calms at stressful work environment

Posted by Reviewer3249808 on Jan 02, 2011

I can tell a difference when I ran out of these during a stressful time at work. I had a RX product that I don't like to use often, but I find that GABA works effectively to help me rest better at night and to be calmer during the day too. I don't wake up grinding my teeth quite as often (probably ruminating over the events of the day) and the next day I feel calmer both because of the better nights sleep and I can take a capsule in the morning without feeling drowsy at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great stuff.

Posted by Reviewer3361818 on Dec 26, 2010

This product really does it for me - my quality of life has improved tremendously as I feel better, sleep better and don't need benzodiazepins anymore. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1075006 on Dec 18, 2010

This is same review than the product above. What I'm the most impressed your company....the service, the delivery....it's really good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »