EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best E Complex

Posted by Reviewer2635458 on Nov 03, 2009

I was slightly perturbed by the assertion "first E complex not to contain GM derivates": I just ASSUMED health food supplements did not! In any case, this is the best balanced E complex I found on the International Market. I am using it to speed up recovery after an episode of DVT, but I am also seeing advantages in the condition of my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great E Complex Product

Posted by Reviewer1943983 on May 12, 2009

This product really agrees with me. None of the bleeding diasthesis issues with it that I get from regular d-alphatocopherol

Was this review helpful to you?

Great supplement

Posted by Reviewer1649407 on Jan 12, 2010

We use this for our autistic son. He is very low in vitamin E and this does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1337997 on Aug 07, 2008

My skin is healing much faster than it did before I started taking this supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3288000 on Oct 21, 2008

I think this had something to do with my eczema going away after taking it for a few days... :)

Was this review helpful to you?

The right mixture of Vit E

Posted by Reviewer1488851 on Mar 01, 2008

Good price for the right mixture of Vitamin E (mixed tocopherols and tocotrienols). I supplement my dog's diet with salmon oil, which then also requires extra Vitamin E, and my dog loves these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good mix, good price

Posted by Reviewer3236075 on Nov 14, 2007

Just like their other products, Now provides a great deal for their good mix of E. My standard 'E' purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1872935 on Dec 26, 2007

An exceptionally good price for this superior form of vitamin e with a full range of tocopherols and tocotrienols not often found in other formulations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gamma E

Posted by Reviewer2575815 on Dec 27, 2007

I love this product for the entire complex of vitamin E.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1904393 on Oct 05, 2008

I wouldn't buy any other form of vitamin E.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 133 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »