EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Oh, yes...this is a good one

Posted by alloriginal on Oct 03, 2015

Our family has used ginger for decades, and this is a very good one. Useful for carsickness or seasickness--one capsule ahead of time will completely alleviate symptoms. Also great for upset tummy. My wife uses this daily as an all-around anti-inflammatory. It is safe for daily use, and also gentle enough for kids. Safe, economical and effective. hey--I've spent decades researching supplements, and I know what works and what doesn't. See my user name--alloriginal--for more helpful user reviews. Click below if this review was useful to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5085178113203000760 on Jun 01, 2015

Works nausia stomach pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Stomach issues under control

Posted by Reviewer2091038 on Dec 13, 2014

I take one every morning after breakfast and it helps with my acidic stomach every morning. I am also now able to take my multi-vitamin in the morning as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Using as anti-inflammatory

Posted by Reviewer2676178 on Jan 20, 2013

Taking as an anti inflammatory (along with other natural products) Did the trick!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really good against nausea.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 18, 2012

I have a lot of migraine related nausea, and this is some of the best stuff I have found against it. Be warned that there is some unclarity about if ginger in high doses is safe to use during pregnancy. But for the general public, ginger is assumed to be fairly safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Ginger Root Extract, 250 mg, 90 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2121702 on Feb 13, 2012

Just GREAT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

PAST STOMACH MISERY

Posted by Reviewer2016458 on Aug 05, 2011

is now truly PAST thanks to Now foods daily ginger root vcaps! i trust now foods and have always gotten good quality at fair prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Proven benefit

Posted by Reviewer1972947 on Feb 25, 2011

I am sure I am getting some good benefits taking this supplement, and I can taste the ginger coming up after taking each pill!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer2415999 on May 02, 2010

Great value and qyuality

Was this review helpful to you?

ginger

Posted by Reviewer3172542 on Jan 02, 2010

works well for nausea

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »