EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Have not used yet, but I heard so many recommendations from people

Posted by 5283306756865127230 on Oct 19, 2014

Since this pills are made with the extractions of natural food, I have a good feeling about intaking these capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

I believe it reduces my tinnitus

Posted by Reviewer2344128 on Aug 26, 2013

At 3 pills a day I believe it reduces my tinnitus. I feel like I notice the tinnitus being louder when I'm off the Ginkgo. I trust the NOW brand, as I've found other supplements they make to also be effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with headaches

Posted by Reviewer2954358 on Jul 05, 2013

I started taking ginkgo to help with my occasional headaches. This supplement thins the blood which helps me a lot with controlling this heavy feeling and throbbing in the head when the weather changes - it clears it up and is much better than tylenol. I will continue taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginko Biloba

Posted by Reviewer2564775 on Nov 23, 2012

Nicee to have a large amount as I take two a day and this lastts me wo months. The productt itself helps with my tinnitus and also with blood cloting echanism

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Results

Posted by 4720309401500166016 on Nov 20, 2012

Read so much that I had to buy it and see. Looking forward for results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Ginkgo Biloba, 60 mg, 240 Vcaps

Posted by 5067037327555147754 on Nov 06, 2012

Um ótimo produto de ótima qualidade e efeito muito bom em meu organismo. Já estou mostrando para minha família e ele gostaram muito. Recomendo

Was this review helpful to you?

Down Syndrome

Posted by Reviewer2817021 on Mar 02, 2012

using this for our DS son per changingmindsfoundation.org protocol

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginkco Biloba

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Jan 12, 2012

Very good product to to used only if heart pump is strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Gingko Biloba 60 mg. 240 V caps

Posted by Reviewer2533468 on Dec 01, 2011

I find this to be a very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginkgo Biloba

Posted by Reviewer2983333 on Nov 04, 2011

I havnt been taking these for very long so i'm unable to say what if any effect they are having, very reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »