EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Brain Power

Posted by Reviewer2665064 on Oct 22, 2009

I take this herb for memory and concentration. Very good product; love all the NOW brand products,and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Memory Food

Posted by Reviewer1233351 on Aug 24, 2010

I have been taking this product for several years and it helps with my memory.

Was this review helpful to you?

ADD assistant

Posted by Reviewer2204085 on Feb 02, 2011

I used this to keep my mind sharp. I have ADD and with the work load I have to deal with daily, the Ginkgo Biloba helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2697248 on Feb 20, 2011

I used GB before and I'm not disappointed now. Other than that I would like to say how pleased I am with Iherb service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginko Biloba

Posted by Reviewer2564775 on Nov 23, 2012

Nicee to have a large amount as I take two a day and this lastts me wo months. The productt itself helps with my tinnitus and also with blood cloting echanism

Was this review helpful to you?

Increases alertness

Posted by Reviewer2938301 on Oct 24, 2011

I take this herb regularly to reduce drowsiness, yawning, slowness and migraine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3050708 on Jun 30, 2010

Great prices and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brand

Posted by BrendaYoumans on Jan 19, 2010

I have always liked Ginkgo, started using it for circulation as I was born with veins from baby toe to lower back. I discovered I have not had bronchitis for over 15 years. Also discovered when I was taking my normal break from taking it,I went to long and my migraines started coming back weekly.

Was this review helpful to you?

No unnecessary additives

Posted by Reviewer1443911 on Oct 18, 2008

Finding the products I want without all those extra fixatives, colorants, etc not easy - iHerb carries several such items that stay on my reorder list

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginkgo biloba

Posted by Reviewer2209937 on Nov 18, 2007

Good for cold weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »