EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great way to relieve constipation

Posted by 4833056302858144192 on Apr 07, 2016

with only a tea spoon you can take a day's fiber. if you are good with psylium husk, this is the better way

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome product

Posted by Reviewer2456705 on Apr 27, 2015

I use this instead of flour or cornstarch to make gravy and sauces. It has NO calories. If you use a little it goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Upset tummy

Posted by 4709873229285068209 on Apr 21, 2015

Maybe this was too much fiber added to my diet, because it upset my tummy. I switched to a less concentrated fiber and prefer that.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thickening powder

Posted by 5462703725262816651 on Mar 26, 2015

I use glucomannan powder for everything that I would normally use cornstarch for. Ie thicken stews, stir fry, gravy. It is not quite as tasty as cornstarch, but it still works well. It is also good in thick shakes, like the THM chocolate frappe. At this point in my cooking life, this is a necessary kitchen ingredient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente relación calidad/precio/cantidad de producto

Posted by Evandy on Jul 23, 2014

Excelente relación calidad/precio/cantidad de producto

Was this review helpful to you?

Works as intended.

Posted by 4983801452414705123 on Jul 16, 2014

This powder stops uptake of carbs and thereby prohibit bloodsugar spikes and also has a laxative effect - helps reducing weight. I mix a teaspoon powder with half a glas of water by using a Milk Frother and drink it immediately - otherwise it becomes an undrinkable gel in a minute.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Glucomannan

Posted by 5469806349116901154 on Jul 04, 2014

I was impressed with their shipping to China. It arrived in a timely manner and I love the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Product - Great in every way

Posted by 5538714359529007885 on May 13, 2014

I am eating the low carb way. I don't want to feel deprived, so I had to find a way to tweak the foods I love, to become low carb - enter Glucomannan. This product adds bulk/thickness/similarity, to my tweaked recipes. I love it so much. I live in the UK, where its impossible to find these products and when you do, you pay a king's ransom. iherb has made it possible to get these great products at little postage costs. Where would I be without iherb. An excellent company, selling excellent products. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Glucomannan, NOW

Posted by Reviewer2828968 on Mar 19, 2014

Works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks to iherb

Posted by 4996415820546095357 on Jan 24, 2014

This really works. And the best service to iherb. GREAT

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »