EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.03

$43.99

Savings of: $15.96 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Glucosamine & Chondroitin with MSM

Posted by Reviewer1617838 on Dec 31, 2011

I find this product good. I take 2 capsules per day and it relieves the discomfort at my knee joints

Was this review helpful to you?

Aches Gone

Posted by Reviewer2731419 on Dec 29, 2011

Seems to be working as my joints don't hurt or ache as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine Capsules

Posted by Reviewer3287653 on Dec 08, 2011

My first order with your company and I could not have been happier. The product is far superior to that available in this Country. Pricewise amazing..... we are being ripped off in New Zealand! Delivery was exceptional, ordered Thursday arrived in NZ on Monday. Have passed on your details to many Friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2905689 on Dec 08, 2011

Helps my gf with pain in her hip joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product for all seniors

Posted by Reviewer2911434 on Dec 07, 2011

I have been taken this product for many years. The pain from my right hip joint has gotten so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Joints

Posted by Reviewer2870647 on Nov 30, 2011

I use this to help save my joints from arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Glucosamine & Chondroitin with MSM

Posted by Reviewer2880642 on Nov 24, 2011

It is hard to tell if this product is really working, but I am told that it does help with Arthritis sufferers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped my husband

Posted by Reviewer1842424 on Nov 16, 2011

My husband has been taking this for several months for his arthritic knees. His knees feel much better now. I just started it myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods - Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer3312463 on Nov 13, 2011

Great product and at a competitive price. Ordering and delivery works without a hitch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Value!

Posted by Reviewer2208605 on Nov 13, 2011

Now Foods Glucosamine & Chondrointin with MSM is a great product. I get 180 pills for less than what the better known name brands are asking for 120 pills! I bought these for my father-in-law who is 78 and has arthritis. He was skeptical at first because he was unfamiliar with Now Foods products. But after taking the pills for a couple of weeks he says they work just as well as the name brand he was paying a lot more for. He will now be ordering Now Foods Glucosamine & Chondrointin with MSM himself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 311 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »