EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for knee joints

Posted by 5496481791968321600 on Dec 29, 2015

Had ACL operation and felt pain in knee joints. Took a month and my knee feels better. Looking to reorder again

Was this review helpful to you?

worked well for me

Posted by 5397094601099771416 on Feb 20, 2016

i used this product and it worked well, no knee or joint pain after three months of taking it. i reordered for my mother and for a friend too

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by hayesng on Mar 28, 2016

Good product, the one with 180 Capsules was out of stock. So I bought this instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source of glucosamine

Posted by 5167174905314619631 on May 17, 2016

Been taking this for a few months after my prescription from doctor for glucosamine stopped. Didn't experience any back pain though I have not been diligently doing my stretching exercises. Helpful to control my back pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Helping in the morning

Posted by 5263923898446321618 on May 20, 2016

One of my patiens takes this product and is very pleased, specialy in the morning after standing up the bed

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 4688232373450007697 on Jan 23, 2013

the best site!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Anti-inflamatory - per Dog's vet

Posted by Reviewer2613224 on Oct 06, 2012

Been using this a month now- per Vet's instructions for my old Lab's Arthritis in back...seems to be helping!

Was this review helpful to you?

Neutral

Posted by 5367308278076799797 on Dec 28, 2015

Order it for pan in joints, use it for month dont feel anything, will try with hyaulric, but meybe glucosamin should be takken at least for few months? Again think all supplements work in mental way and are waste of money, you can said for vitamins and similar things that you know for sure that are working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-18 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »