EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.83

$16.99

Savings of: $6.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product may come without the dispense pump.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    IT WORKS!

    Posted by Reviewer1595680 on Mar 30, 2007

    I suffer from Fibromyalgia. The very 1st time I used it, I felt relief immediately. And I know all about Pain Mmgt. Now I can start my day quicker, smoother & virtualy pain free.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Less muscle discomfort

    Posted by Reviewer3041189 on May 06, 2008

    I used this for inflammation & muscle tightness. No odor & smooth application. If applied twice a day, muscle pain & swelling reduced significantly. I am a massage therapist & I use this on my clients.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good ingredients!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    I use it after showering from the workout, I think it works at relieving my inflammation on the muscles. The texture is nice, but the smell could be improved. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Arnica Cream

    Posted by HealthSavvy on Sep 07, 2012

    I use this on my neck after a long migraine - its really good after an Epsom salt bath!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by Reviewer1185733 on Apr 04, 2008

    Bought this for my mother who has extreme discomfort from carple tunnel and arthritis in her thumbs: helped her immensely

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Glucosamine, MSM & Amica Lotion

    Posted by Reviewer2575962 on Sep 15, 2008

    This product seems to alleviate the stiffness in my knees.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    To me it's just one word: Superb

    Posted by Reviewer2053611 on Jun 12, 2015

    I have rheumatoid arthritis and I am 43, two months ago my elbows started to swell and to be painful to bend to a degree that I could not rub my head with my left hand. I remembered that I have ordered few years before a New Food liposome lotion for a friend and I decided its time to try it myself. THE RESULT WAS LIKE MAGIC, just two rubs today and yesterday and I got my arms back. I just cant believe it, thank God and thank you iHerb thank you Now Foods thank you so much.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Medicore

    Posted by 5385760696045644708 on Nov 18, 2013

    After reading some good reviews i decided to buy this for my dad who has rheumatism on his knees and carpal tunnel in his hands. He dosnt use this anymore as it dosn't do him much good. The effect only last awhile and he will have pains again thru out the night that he cant sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Solutions, Glucosamine MSM & Arnica, Liposome Lotion, 8 fl oz (237 ml)

    Posted by Reviewer2044696 on Jun 04, 2014

    this product is used for pain relief caused by arthritis, it has no heat and does not stain clothes, and it does give relief from arthritic pain

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good for pain

    Posted by Reviewer2197873 on Mar 14, 2012

    I have used many topical pain aides and this is the best. It works immediately and last for many hours. I have had pain in my large toes and I apply it every morning for immediate relief which lasts for hours.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 79 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »