EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nature's Way, Cordyceps Standardized

Posted by Reviewer3095024 on Jan 24, 2009

I have reoccuring pain in my left knee from a softball injury a couple of years ago. I've heard that glucosamine & chondroitin is good for joint pain. I try not to use animal based products though and I believe chondroitin is made from shark and/or cow cartilage so I bought this product which does not contain chondroitin. My knee does appear to ache less and I feel less stiff overall. But I have also been exercising regularly so I'm not sure if it's these pills, the exercise or both.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2649070 on Feb 11, 2009

When my husband takes these everyday he says he notices a definite reduction in the ‎pain he normally has from his arthritis. He’s allergic to shellfish and having a ‎vegetarian form of these supplements has been great. ‎

Was this review helpful to you?

TO BE DETERMINED

Posted by Reviewer2631586 on Jul 25, 2009

SEEMS TO BE USEFUL/WORKING.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine and MSM

Posted by Reviewer1982256 on Nov 24, 2009

Happy about finding vegan capsules with relatively cheap price and seemingly good quality. More information about different dosages on the package would be very much appreciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Time and road tested

Posted by Reviewer2318068 on Nov 29, 2009

My second bottle. I always have persistent knee problems. This seems to help enough that my joints don't pull and snap so much that it hurts when I run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegetarian product

Posted by Reviewer1684119 on Dec 27, 2009

It's great to find something that is truly vegetarian

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1534440 on Jan 19, 2010

I have a tear in the labrum my hip (awaiting surgery) and this product seems to really help with the pain and stiffness. Its hard to find a vegetarian Glucosamine/MSM - so I was thrilled to get this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine and MSM Vegetarian

Posted by Reviewer2689959 on Mar 26, 2010

Refer to the above product comments

Was this review helpful to you?

GLUCOSAMINE AND MSM

Posted by Reviewer2382117 on May 09, 2010

THIS PRODUCT HELPED ALMOST IMMEDIATELY WITH MY KNEE ISSUES.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2344427 on Jul 01, 2010

I don't feel effect like others...I need time to see

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »