EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Joint Help

Posted by Reviewer1559777 on Jan 20, 2009

I'm still waiting to see how this works as I'm only on week two and will get back to this review in two more weeks. However it has been working well for my mother who takes it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Cordyceps Standardized

Posted by Reviewer3095024 on Jan 24, 2009

I have reoccuring pain in my left knee from a softball injury a couple of years ago. I've heard that glucosamine & chondroitin is good for joint pain. I try not to use animal based products though and I believe chondroitin is made from shark and/or cow cartilage so I bought this product which does not contain chondroitin. My knee does appear to ache less and I feel less stiff overall. But I have also been exercising regularly so I'm not sure if it's these pills, the exercise or both.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2649070 on Feb 11, 2009

When my husband takes these everyday he says he notices a definite reduction in the ‎pain he normally has from his arthritis. He’s allergic to shellfish and having a ‎vegetarian form of these supplements has been great. ‎

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

TO BE DETERMINED

Posted by Reviewer2631586 on Jul 25, 2009

SEEMS TO BE USEFUL/WORKING.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine and MSM

Posted by Reviewer1982256 on Nov 24, 2009

Happy about finding vegan capsules with relatively cheap price and seemingly good quality. More information about different dosages on the package would be very much appreciated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't see anything

Posted by jommyvalen on Sep 12, 2012

May be cause it just only 2 weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5584191252464530271 on Feb 01, 2013

bought this for my husband and mother. they say it work well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 4913551562895023435 on Oct 16, 2013

Ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good...

Posted by 4963664015615335369 on Apr 28, 2015

I would prefer that they have a mixture with chondroitin that is vegetarian. But this product would suffice:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine & MSM

Posted by RiaAman on Sep 14, 2016

Took 2 caps once a day. It works for my knee. Not sure is MSM caused of hair loss. Continue to buy as it helps for my joint mobility and comfort.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »