EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

helping my joints

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Aug 20, 2010

I have had this on the shelf and only just starting taking it regularly. I notice my joints are feeling better and i have less aches than before. More flexibility it seems. We are also trying the MSM powder, but I find it easy to take these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought these for a friend. No feedback from her thou.

Posted by Reviewer1526449 on Nov 24, 2014

Bought these for a friend. No feedback from her thou.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 04, 2014

I already take it over 2 months n my knees are feeling better, :) i ll take it for long long time and i ll re review it again to tell you how is going! :) I take this vegetarian form cuz i don t eat meat or drink milk :) so i luuuv it

Was this review helpful to you?

gezondheid

Posted by 5346511656527051178 on Dec 25, 2014

Werkelijk geweldig product mijn vrouw gebruikt dit voor problemen te voorkomen en is hier zeer blij mee

Was this review helpful to you?

Holy grail

Posted by 5744869862149918414 on Jan 11, 2015

This is the best Glucosamine I have ever come across. I bought so many forms of glucosamine and it never did work for my senior rabbit of 12 years and a half who had severe arthritis that crippled his mobility. Within around 2 weeks his stiff joints became so fluid and soft and pain is more manageable. This is indeed a holy grail!!! Thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

I take a lot of supplements for health and fitness goals, this is a good addition to every supplement stack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to be working

Posted by SuzanneIs4Health4Life on Mar 12, 2015

So far so good...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2438258 on Mar 02, 2010

Happy to find a good vegetarian glucosamine

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Vegetarian Glucosamine & MSM

Posted by Reviewer1421331 on Apr 01, 2010

I am very happy with this product. I has 1,000 mg of Glucosamine and 1,000 mg of MSM which is hard to find in a Vegetarian version of this product. Dosage is two caps daily. I will definitely buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer2314698 on Apr 20, 2010

I hope it is good product, since I did not use it. And it is good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 106 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »