EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer3361378 on Apr 06, 2011

No joint crunchiness now, also taking Drs Best Celadrin. No negative side effects experienced. Great value bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful.

Posted by Reviewer3285295 on Aug 29, 2011

This product is most important to me because it is a vegetable source of the Glucosamine. I used to try few shellfish types which were not clean, which affected. Vegetable source is cleaner and safer. I will add this order.

Was this review helpful to you?

glucosamine with msm

Posted by Reviewer3297868 on Oct 06, 2011

for me this works like nothing else for joint pain

Was this review helpful to you?

...

Posted by Reviewer2554821 on Nov 18, 2011

great choice!! have recommended these to other friends who are athletes...

Was this review helpful to you?

Realized my joints don't pop anymore...

Posted by Reviewer2386652 on Jan 09, 2012

with the simplest movement. Only have to take 2 a day and I am set, which is good for me since I have a tendency to forget. Hair and skin are doing great from the MSM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by Reviewer2561447 on Jul 17, 2012

had knee pain and this took it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works, but wish the formulation were different

Posted by Reviewer2940089 on Jul 26, 2011

This stuff does work in a noticeable way. It takes about two weeks of daily use for me to notice, but it is something that really works. I just wish Now made their glucosamine available separately. Often times I want to take 11 or 2 extra glucosamine doses through the day, but don't need 1 or 2 more doses of sulfur. All in all, good stuff. Just figure out your usage in advance to see if you'd benefit from this blend or from buying things separately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on May 20, 2010

This vegetarian glucosamine seems to work for me as well as the non vegetarian source with the added benefit of reducing the sodium in my diet. This one is going to be in my shopping cart from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

bom d+

Posted by 5708426030961049075 on Jan 07, 2014

mt bom produto vale a pena!! u.u

Was this review helpful to you?

vegetarian glucosamine & msm

Posted by 5169860453827624365 on Apr 15, 2014

This product is suitable to my food plans. Easy to swallow. No after taste. I have pain in my kkne joints but since taking this the pain had minimized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »