EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gorgeous

Posted by Reviewer3279347 on Dec 13, 2015

It was useful for my body I would recommend it to everyone

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2784395 on Aug 04, 2014

I have been using this for a few years and must say it works. gets rid of joint stiffness and prevents it from coming back. I give one a day to my dogs also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps my knee pain !

Posted by Reviewer1223307 on May 04, 2014

I take this bcs people suggested me that glucosamine helps to decrease mild knee pain. It is really useful. After I took it, all my knee pain goes away. My father, my mother and my wife also take it and all the knee pain gone. It really helps when we have some mild non specific knee pain that may due to cartilage worn out. Of course I will see a physical therapist for a severe knee pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

vegetarian glucosamine & msm

Posted by 5169860453827624365 on Apr 15, 2014

This product is suitable to my food plans. Easy to swallow. No after taste. I have pain in my kkne joints but since taking this the pain had minimized.

Was this review helpful to you?

bom d+

Posted by 5708426030961049075 on Jan 07, 2014

mt bom produto vale a pena!! u.u

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by 5357267031703148922 on Aug 15, 2013

This is the first time I've tried this product and I have definitely have felt a difference in my joints. I feel more flexibility and less stiff.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5246807797033253156 on Apr 22, 2013

so hard to find a vegetarian one, but i'm glad Now Foods makes this. Hopefully this helps my knees

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these

Posted by Reviewer2561447 on Jul 17, 2012

had knee pain and this took it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Realized my joints don't pop anymore...

Posted by Reviewer2386652 on Jan 09, 2012

with the simplest movement. Only have to take 2 a day and I am set, which is good for me since I have a tendency to forget. Hair and skin are doing great from the MSM.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

...

Posted by Reviewer2554821 on Nov 18, 2011

great choice!! have recommended these to other friends who are athletes...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »