EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.21

$37.99

Savings of: $13.78 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Glucosamine to use daily

Posted by 4965035743319184294 on Feb 17, 2015

Best Glucosamine to use daily

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5105192870485069507 on Nov 07, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Work great for my mother. STRONGLY RECOMMEND

Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Sep 22, 2014

My mother has joint pain for months. Doctor recommended her to take Glucosamine sulfate. Now Foods 750mg work great. But it come into effect after 2-3 weeks. So glad to see my mother's joint pain greatly reduced. Will continue to use it . Strongly recommend to elderly to take it. ** For new customers of iHerb,please also visit my page for more product reviews **

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1489795 on May 03, 2014

My S-I joint had been giving out several times a day, sometimes dropping me to the floor. Just a couple days on this and my S-I problems disappeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Helps my arthritis a lot!

Posted by Reviewer2114243 on Apr 26, 2012

Glucosamine Sulfate works much better than the Hydrochloride. This is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

GREATPRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2011672 on Oct 03, 2011

THIS PRDUCT HAS HELPED ME VERY MUCH. i WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

use it everyday for the joint support

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on May 20, 2011

Like this product very much, use it for few months together with Now Foods, Joint Support Cream (for the knees). I feel it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Glucosamine Sulfate 750 mg. 240 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer3015740 on May 04, 2011

I've been taking this product for over 10 years and have found it to be very effective for the Ortho-Arthritus in my neck and back and knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer1424596 on Apr 11, 2011

Got it fast

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1579569 on Jan 07, 2011

I have spontaneous necrosis of the knee. My sports medicine physician suggested I keep taking glucosamine sulfate and while my knee is not 'cured' the disease, it has not progressed to the point where a knee replacement is necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »