EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.21

$37.99

Savings of: $13.78 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lowers blood sugar

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Oct 21, 2014

Because i suffer from low blood glucose i have to take this with a sweetened beverage or i get the shakes other than that its fine,glucosamine like other amino acids tends to lower blood sugar especially arginine. IT DOES IMPROVE MY JOINTS.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5105192870485069507 on Nov 07, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Glucosamine to use daily

Posted by 4965035743319184294 on Feb 17, 2015

Best Glucosamine to use daily

Was this review helpful to you?

GREATPRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2011672 on Oct 03, 2011

THIS PRDUCT HAS HELPED ME VERY MUCH. i WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Joint Support

Posted by Reviewer3029254 on Mar 23, 2009

Have taken this for years and it seemed to be heading off hip pain symptoms until fairly recently when I've had to do a lot of stretching to get the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1424596 on Apr 11, 2011

Got it fast

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer1579569 on Jan 07, 2011

I have spontaneous necrosis of the knee. My sports medicine physician suggested I keep taking glucosamine sulfate and while my knee is not 'cured' the disease, it has not progressed to the point where a knee replacement is necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

Connie

Posted by Reviewer1623264 on Nov 15, 2008

can take these great

Was this review helpful to you?

This works

Posted by Reviewer2568249 on Jan 19, 2009

I've taken joint supplements for 8 years. I can tell within 36 hrs if a product doesn't work. 4 of my friends that are taking this also, say it really works. This must be the best price that I have seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer2484959 on Jun 29, 2009

I have found Now products to be of high quality, and very consistent. I have been using their glucosamine for more than 15 years...both me and my dog. We both feel pretty good. I buy from iHerb because the prices are excellent and for the convenience of getting what I want delivered directly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »