EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.21

$37.99

Savings of: $13.78 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2764364 on Jul 13, 2009

Good product from Now Foods

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality/fair price

Posted by Reviewer1662463 on Aug 03, 2009

I-Herbs ships products promptly and they arrive carefully packed and in good shape. The NOW line of products maintains its quality and the prices either beat or are competive with W-____. I order my needs for a year and keep them stored in a cool dry place...it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2934620 on Sep 03, 2009

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

glucosamine sulfate

Posted by Reviewer2752249 on Nov 09, 2009

I'm 57 years old and I feel great. No joint pain like many of my friends. The glucosamine is a contributing factor and Now Foods brand is a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3073173 on Mar 20, 2010

Some brands of Glucosamine Sulfate do not work--I've tried them. This one does, and is good value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Health for Life

Posted by Reviewer1205659 on Jul 10, 2010

Been using glucosamine sulfate since my early 50's, and yes it does work. Glad to be able to find it at an affordable price. Thanks again. Will keep coming back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2263595 on Jul 13, 2010

I have been using this product for years in conjunction with their flax oil and I have nearly decided I don't have arthritis anymore. It's that good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine Sulfate

Posted by Reviewer2019731 on Aug 30, 2010

Excellent product. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

super fast delivery

Posted by Reviewer2703985 on Sep 02, 2010

Thanks for the fastest delivery yet to my ditant location. The product as always is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer1883125 on Nov 19, 2007

Can't beat Now for quality & value !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »