EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.21

$37.99

Savings of: $13.78 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Health for Life

Posted by Reviewer1205659 on Jul 10, 2010

Been using glucosamine sulfate since my early 50's, and yes it does work. Glad to be able to find it at an affordable price. Thanks again. Will keep coming back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer3073173 on Mar 20, 2010

Some brands of Glucosamine Sulfate do not work--I've tried them. This one does, and is good value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

glucosamine sulfate

Posted by Reviewer2752249 on Nov 09, 2009

I'm 57 years old and I feel great. No joint pain like many of my friends. The glucosamine is a contributing factor and Now Foods brand is a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2934620 on Sep 03, 2009

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality/fair price

Posted by Reviewer1662463 on Aug 03, 2009

I-Herbs ships products promptly and they arrive carefully packed and in good shape. The NOW line of products maintains its quality and the prices either beat or are competive with W-____. I order my needs for a year and keep them stored in a cool dry place...it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2764364 on Jul 13, 2009

Good product from Now Foods

Was this review helpful to you?

Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer2484959 on Jun 29, 2009

I have found Now products to be of high quality, and very consistent. I have been using their glucosamine for more than 15 years...both me and my dog. We both feel pretty good. I buy from iHerb because the prices are excellent and for the convenience of getting what I want delivered directly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Deal Brand

Posted by Reviewer2809978 on May 05, 2009

NOW brand is a brand I can always rely on; this glucosamine sulfate works just as good for me as the more expensive brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Chiropractor suggestion

Posted by Reviewer2020686 on Apr 23, 2009

Just start using it a few weeks ago, seems working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great results

Posted by Reviewer1369351 on Apr 21, 2009

I noticed a difference in my joints within 3-4 weeks after my Dr. suggested it. I take 3 capsules every morning

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »