EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Golden seal

Posted by 5371055619039237780 on Jan 08, 2014

The best antibiotic ever that is called Golden seal. I use it daily after one infection it is the best

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems to help with infection

Posted by Reviewer1571613 on Aug 18, 2013

I had the flu turn into a respiratory infection, was feeling worse til I started taking this. I'm pretty sensitive so I only take 1 capsule 3x a day, but my symptoms have definitely improved since taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5314616646118015376 on May 01, 2012

Fast delivery and good products

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3026666 on Feb 22, 2012

Golden seal is great for any infection. I only take it for 7 days, take a break and take it again if I need to.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Immune Booster

Posted by Reviewer2777797 on Feb 13, 2012

I have found this product to be the best immune booster, and at a very reasonable price--it's way more expensive at the local health store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for us

Posted by Reviewer3334900 on Sep 09, 2011

Great product to help with candida

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

golden seal root

Posted by Reviewer1275072 on Sep 01, 2011

i thank you again for a speedy transaction ,i take one capsule a day for my colon ,i have diverticulitis it helps with the inflammation of a tubular sac,& helps the canal or cavity in the colon ,& gastro intestinal 7 it also helps to fight off colds,flu,bacterial infections,thank you Chief Larry Baker

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great for So Many Things

Posted by Reviewer1795485 on Aug 22, 2011

In my experience, Goldenseal is one of my constant "GO TO" Herbs when something is not right. Will help zap infections and clears up liver congestion and related headaches very nicely!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

i trust Now foods

Posted by Reviewer2016458 on Aug 05, 2011

excellent product good price Goldenseal i took for the two weeks and am now on a break, i had no adverse effects but i havent really used it long enough to boast of benefits yet. however i do recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

golden seal

Posted by Reviewer1377782 on Jun 22, 2011

This herb liquifies my mucous when I am congested. good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »