EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

FOR MOUTH GERM CONTROL

Posted by Reviewer2383778 on May 14, 2009

USE THIS AS RINSE TO CONTROL...MOUTH AND TOOTH DECAY...WORKS VERY WELL!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow! This stuff is bitter!

Posted by Reviewer2257340 on Oct 14, 2009

If you need a digestive bitter, this stuff is great! But I actually got it for infections. Mix with myrrh for an effective mouth rinse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer3145686 on Jan 03, 2010

This is the cleanest product I have seen. Nice and clean not gunky. Not bitter like others I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Help!

Posted by Reviewer3002697 on Jul 19, 2011

The herb is of great help for my throat and lungs. Service with OHerb is faster than expected. Efficient quality outfit!

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon to tell

Posted by Reviewer2418769 on Aug 10, 2012

I cannot yet comment on Now's Goldenseal, but goldenseal in general has been useful in clearing up my earaches.

Was this review helpful to you?

decent quality

Posted by Reviewer1354065 on Apr 24, 2011

I'm not a big fan of the brand in general, because one can usually find products that are sourced better, but this one seems to be a decent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1200490 on May 08, 2008

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Goldenseal Extract

Posted by Reviewer2861057 on Oct 18, 2009

This is a great product to have around when cold season hits.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1061396 on Dec 01, 2009

Good product. Good price. It is the only thing that gets rid of a soar throat. I use it every time I feel one comming on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1121232 on Apr 20, 2011

Just what I was looking for; reasonable prices

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »