EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great value and quality

Posted by Reviewer2189233 on Feb 08, 2011

nice cerebral lift

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Too early to tell

Posted by Reviewer3045505 on Dec 16, 2010

It is too early to tell if it is doing anything for mental clarity. But do make sure to take it with food, as it is quiet acidic in an empty stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1317707 on Dec 02, 2010

great for circulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Gotu Kola

Posted by Reviewer2026688 on Nov 29, 2010

Excellent price!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1468123 on Sep 15, 2010

good works

Was this review helpful to you?

Memory & Veins

Posted by Reviewer1820992 on Jul 20, 2010

Seems to really work on the varicose veins concerning the tingling. Memory wise, I noticed I could remember where I put stuff ! Love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer1702891 on May 07, 2010

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1950898 on Apr 21, 2010

I used to take Rhodiola with green tea to help control my migraines but I ran out. Before I had a chance to reorder, I began taking Now Foods Gotu Kola, it has helped my mental alertness as well as my migraines.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Real energy booster

Posted by Reviewer2626602 on Apr 02, 2010

I find that this really helps me focus at work and concentrate without being scattered, plus an added boost of energy to get through the day. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Too early

Posted by Reviewer2767788 on Mar 25, 2010

Been a week, can't tell the difference yet. Maybe it's more a long term supplement. We'll see if anything changes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 81 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »