EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

effective

Posted by Reviewer1171305 on Mar 19, 2011

I was tested at my Naturopathic doctor for this product and she said it was effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by Reviewer1956232 on Apr 08, 2011

These probiotics are a great value for the potency. They work well for daily GI health maintenance. I keep them in the fridge to maintain active cultures longer. No complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

will buy this again

Posted by Reviewer1356125 on Apr 09, 2011

Love this probiotic, especially because it doesn't need to be refrigerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must have

Posted by HerbWizard on Jan 24, 2011

Has helped me greatly with candida and digestive problems. When I forget to take a dose I notice the difference, so I can tell this is definitely working when taken every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

i believe in it!

Posted by Reviewer1012754 on Feb 10, 2011

using it everyday x2!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1915658 on Feb 26, 2011

This product has really helped my stomach. My doctor had prescribed a high dose of ibuprofen, that gave me acid reflux..

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recomended!

Posted by Reviewer2834623 on May 01, 2011

I bought this for my sister who has had IBS for many years now. She has tried many different diets/medicines/supplements and said that this is the ONLY thing that has made a difference to her symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps my digestion.

Posted by Reviewer1741030 on May 04, 2011

I take it every night before I goto sleep and it helps me to go the next morning. Very mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with digestion

Posted by sugarcrusted on May 10, 2011

i'm pretty sure this has helped with my digestion as bowel movements are smoother now, but it gave me a little gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good bacteria

Posted by Reviewer1161896 on May 11, 2011

...doing well so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 463 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »