EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Gr8-Dophilus

Posted by 5160892769573295988 on Oct 18, 2013

excellent recommend this product to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's really good and helpful.

Posted by Reviewer1451687 on Dec 23, 2010

I bought it for my kids to keep their intestinal system healthy. They felt good after taking Gr8-Gophilus for weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bernard Wong From Singapore

Posted by Reviewer1463363 on Aug 27, 2011

Now Food Gr8-Dophilus,60 vcaps.so far this is the best it work for me maybe it contain streptococcus thermophilus while many out there did not include this. Thank You, NOW FOOD.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RT, San Diego

Posted by Reviewer1471507 on Oct 26, 2008

Great Value from Now Foods. I'll keep buying it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1479485 on Sep 17, 2009

My wife has been taking them with success. Before using this product she suffered from extreme intestinal pain when she ate pork. She takes one with each meal and hasn't suffered any pain since.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Clean Colon

Posted by Reviewer1324412 on Oct 19, 2011

Taking with 8 ounces of water feels really good first thing in the morning

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gr8-Dophilus Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer1324699 on Apr 03, 2012

I was recommended by another relative to purchase Gr8-Dophilus for my mom, first time. A certain infection in my mom's foot has reoccurred despite anti-biotic treatment. She has since stopped the anti-biotic but has lost her appetite. After taking Gr8 for ten days my mom told me she has regain appetite. She will continue to take Gr8 for a few months to see if the positive changes are consistent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for IBS!

Posted by Reviewer1341028 on Mar 14, 2009

Great for digestion problems. It helps me tremendously as I have a tendency to have bouts with IBS. The bouts are few and far between...practically non-existent when I take this product regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!!

Posted by 5409320300610698341 on Oct 08, 2013

Does its job!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

will buy this again

Posted by Reviewer1356125 on Apr 09, 2011

Love this probiotic, especially because it doesn't need to be refrigerated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 465 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »