EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1915658 on Feb 26, 2011

This product has really helped my stomach. My doctor had prescribed a high dose of ibuprofen, that gave me acid reflux..

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recomended!

Posted by Reviewer2834623 on May 01, 2011

I bought this for my sister who has had IBS for many years now. She has tried many different diets/medicines/supplements and said that this is the ONLY thing that has made a difference to her symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps my digestion.

Posted by Reviewer1741030 on May 04, 2011

I take it every night before I goto sleep and it helps me to go the next morning. Very mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with digestion

Posted by sugarcrusted on May 10, 2011

i'm pretty sure this has helped with my digestion as bowel movements are smoother now, but it gave me a little gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good bacteria

Posted by Reviewer1161896 on May 11, 2011

...doing well so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by Reviewer2552628 on May 12, 2011

I've been using these for a year and they seem to work really well. They're definitely the best probiotic I've found for such a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1049342 on May 26, 2011

Tried something else for more money and less effect. Top!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow.

Posted by Reviewer2254328 on Mar 10, 2011

Works "very very" well in the intestine and digestive tract. Recommend to anyone looking for a high potency product.

Was this review helpful to you?

best friendly bacteria product

Posted by Reviewer2366896 on Jun 10, 2011

GOOD for constription and weak gut movement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gr8-Dophilus

Posted by Reviewer3020598 on Jun 11, 2011

These are a good probiotic. Seems to work well. Used to take the Jarrow, but will reorder these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 458 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »