EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

No refrigeration Necessary!

Posted by Reviewer2153937 on Dec 08, 2009

I like this product to help keep a healthy balance

Was this review helpful to you?

Acidophilus-Bifidus

Posted by Reviewer1583487 on Nov 09, 2009

A very good product at a reasonable price. Good for digestive health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't live without it

Posted by Reviewer1719909 on Oct 02, 2009

Great product and will take it forever. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for me, not for everyone

Posted by Reviewer1800422 on Oct 07, 2009

I noticed these take effect after the first 24 hours of taking them. I get stress-induced IBS and at a recent party I didn't notice any of my usual symptoms pop up! Since it worked for me I let my girlfriend try it, but she just got gas and bloated. I've read that this is from the FOS, so I will be trying Jarro's formula next to see if we can both take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1025457 on Oct 08, 2009

I just love NOW products. They're like iherb -- best products at the best price:-) This is a great probiotic. Better than most of the more expensive ones I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

One a day!

Posted by Reviewer2305787 on Oct 16, 2009

I take this in the morning with breakfast. It pairs well with my digestive enzyme to keep my system healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer2934919 on Sep 14, 2009

Love this probiotic and the value it represents. it is reasonablly priced and being shelf stable is a big plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gr8t stuff

Posted by Reviewer1601662 on Sep 14, 2009

This probiotic really helps with bloating and having a normal feeling gut. It seems to aid in digestion and brings balance to my and my husbands system.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1479485 on Sep 17, 2009

My wife has been taking them with success. Before using this product she suffered from extreme intestinal pain when she ate pork. She takes one with each meal and hasn't suffered any pain since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gr8-dophilus

Posted by Reviewer2534564 on Jul 26, 2009

We have been using this acidophilus for a couple of years and really find it to be effective. I would definitely recommend it and the price is great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 181-190 of 463 total

« Previous | 17 18 19 20 21 | Next »