EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

One a day!

Posted by Reviewer2305787 on Oct 16, 2009

I take this in the morning with breakfast. It pairs well with my digestive enzyme to keep my system healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic product

Posted by Reviewer2934919 on Sep 14, 2009

Love this probiotic and the value it represents. it is reasonablly priced and being shelf stable is a big plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gr8t stuff

Posted by Reviewer1601662 on Sep 14, 2009

This probiotic really helps with bloating and having a normal feeling gut. It seems to aid in digestion and brings balance to my and my husbands system.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1479485 on Sep 17, 2009

My wife has been taking them with success. Before using this product she suffered from extreme intestinal pain when she ate pork. She takes one with each meal and hasn't suffered any pain since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gr8-dophilus

Posted by Reviewer2534564 on Jul 26, 2009

We have been using this acidophilus for a couple of years and really find it to be effective. I would definitely recommend it and the price is great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Gr8-Dolphus

Posted by Reviewer1185794 on Aug 05, 2009

This is a great product that really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Repeat purchase

Posted by Reviewer2962796 on Aug 06, 2009

Great product....

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1198039 on Aug 13, 2009

It helps my digestive system a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3089379 on Aug 21, 2009

This is one of the best pro biotics I have taken. No ill effects and helps with digestive problems of all sorts

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer2309416 on Aug 25, 2009

satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 181-190 of 458 total

« Previous | 17 18 19 20 21 | Next »