EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

very high potency

Posted by 4623761933742198455 on May 14, 2016

Checked under microscop

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5315611613761516956 on Dec 01, 2012

Keeps off the gas and flatulence

Was this review helpful to you?

Reliable

Posted by Reviewer2072604 on Dec 07, 2010

I have been using this product for some time to control yeast infections, and have been very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent probiotics for a good price

Posted by normantan on Oct 26, 2010

I switch to this product from Country Life AM/PM probiotics as it is as effective but cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by Reviewer2275442 on Jan 11, 2010

My digestion was much better after only a few days use as directed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2989399 on Jan 12, 2010

The strength of this product vs. other probiotic supplements is that you do not have to refrigerate after opening. All the important strains of bacteria is present in one pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Denyse on Dec 15, 2010

I take a lot of pro-biotics, switching up every day, this is one of the ones I use regularly along with a few other brands from I-Herb

Was this review helpful to you?

I am not sure that it work

Posted by Reviewer1026142 on May 03, 2010

I take 2 time a day before or after meal. I still have contipation every few day. I eat lot of vigetable and I drink more than 1 gallon of water a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so sure

Posted by Reviewer2083292 on May 04, 2010

I was hoping for help with my IBS, but these appeared to make my gas and bloating worse, and I didn't have the fortitude to stick with it to see if things improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

SEEMS OK. DOES IT WORK BUT NOT GREAT.

Posted by 5665182795344852122 on Dec 20, 2013

This seems alright but i think i have got heartburn when i take it. The one i tried from Health Origins seems to work better without any side effects (of course that one has 30 Billion Microbes & more pricier). Overall not recommended to take long-term; just to jump-start gut flora and then carry it on with a healthier diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 463 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »